Home Customize Customize Customize

2022 Miaoli Attractions Yuanli Water Beach Matcha Stone Coast | Internet Celebrity Check-in New Attractions

Last update date: 2022-06-25

▌ The secret realm of Internet celebrities that instantly became popular

The "Waterfall Beach" in Yuanli Town, Miaoli County was originally a Miaoli scenic spot known to local people. Last year, a large number of green algae appeared on the stones in the intertidal zone, attracting many Internet celebrities and photographers to pilgrimage. The round green stone trough, Just like the matcha dumplings, they are also nicknamed "Matcha Stone"

According to previous experience, it started as early as February, and later this year, it began to appear in mid-March, and it will end in June. It is a seasonally-limited beauty. Because of the warming weather, coupled with the weakening of the northeast monsoon, the intertidal zone The stone will be covered with a layer of green algae. The Laomei green stone trough on the north coast is a place that many photographers will visit, but what many people do not know is that there is such a place in Miaoli, with a coastline of about 200-200 meters long. During the "low tide", large and small matcha stones will appear

However, everyone should pay attention to the safety and protection of the stone trough environment, do not step on the green algae directly, and remember to check the latest "Wanli Matcha Index" before arranging the itinerary.Day Reading Classic Town Tour, so as not to fail to take the most beautiful scenery, here Yuanli Town Office provides Wanli Matcha Index, and framed the time very intimately

Wanli Matcha Index
2022 Miaoli Attractions Yuanli Water Beach Matcha Stone Coast | Internet Celebrity Check-in New Attraction 23

▌ Where is the matcha stone?

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

Address: 358 Yuanli Town, Miaoli County (directly search for Chushui Beach or click the map below
Phone: none
Hours of Operation: Anytime you want
Is there a parking lot: ❌ Parking is available nearby
Whether to provide toilets: Yuanli Town Office has set up a footbath, a water play area and three toilets in the small park at Chushui Road (located 20 meters to the left facing the Yuanli Binhai Art and Culture Center). In the test, it should be open to the public in the near future!

▌ Yuangang Rainbow Bridge next to Chushui Beach

On the way to Chushui Beach, Aa saw a very beautiful rainbow bridge, and stopped to take a photo. It is recommended that you come here by motorcycle, because there is just one lane where you can ride the motorcycle to take pictures. There are It doesn't look like it's taking a picture :D

Just when he was about to leave after taking the photo, Aa saw someone picking oysters under the bridge next to him. He felt very special and took this photo. Please cherish the food here. Every food is hard to come by.

Then we will go to Chushui Beach. On the way, we will pass by Yuanli Binhai Art and Culture Center. There will be some exhibitions to visit here. The important thing is that there is no toilet at Chushui Beach. If you want to use the toilet, it is recommended to use the toilet here. go again

▌ The beautiful scenery of the beach

When I first arrived at Chushui Beach, the sun was relatively shy and hid behind the clouds, so the weather was not so good, but there were still many tourists and photographers who came to the pilgrimage, because the matcha index is not a good time to watch every day. The suitable time should be arranged as soon as possible. The entire sea line of the beach is very long, and there is a famous sand dune landscape a little to the south, but the weather was not very good when I came here, so I didn’t go over to take pictures.

After going down to the beach from the seawall, you will find a large piece of matcha stone, but the color in front is usually darker. The further back you go, you will find a large piece of bright green matcha stone. There are fewer tourists here. Come here, many photographers will come here to take pictures.

The place in front is just opposite the estuary. It is also very good to take pictures here when no one is there, because there is no way to photograph the matcha stone facing the estuary in other positions, so it has a kind of extension. Feeling, if you want to shoot, remember to come early

In some places where the matcha stone is relatively high, you can take this kind of close-up photo or have a feeling of looking into the distance, but this kind of stone is not found in every place. If you come to the scene, you may have to look for such a stone. Heap, everyone has to go to the back to find the greener stones

In the middle of the whole beach, there will be many small pools like Crescent Moon Bay. This time, the wind happened to be relatively strong, so I can only take pictures of this kind of Crescent Bay. If the wind is relatively small, the water surface will be calm. At the same time, you can take photos of the mirror of the sky. The key point is that the ripples on the water surface should not be too obvious, otherwise there is no way to take the mirror of the sky.

There will also be many seabirds looking for food nearby, but they are all easily frightened. If you want to take pictures, you must take them from a distance, otherwise you may not be able to take pictures of beautiful figures.

From time to time, you can also see people walking on the beach or looking for suitable photo spots. With the matcha stone pile in front as a foil, you can take a completely different feeling.

▌ Sunset time

The clouds were thicker that day, so we had to shoot the sunset when the sun was still high. If the weather is good, it is very beautiful to shoot the sunset here. When the light of the sunset is sprinkled on the sea, it is Another different feeling, here is the matcha stone in the latter part of the comparison, you can find that it is relatively complete and the overall shape is completely different

And there is another part of the green stone trough in the back section that extends straight out. The whole beach is the only place where it is long. It is like a paradise road made of matcha stones. This is also a place where fewer people come to. , if there is a chance, it is recommended to come to this section for a walk, there will be unexpected surprises

Finally, I will send two whole pieces of matcha stone and the sunset as the ending. If you come here, you are welcome to put your photos in the comments below.

▌ The overall evaluation and recommendation index of Chushui Beach

Recommended index: ❤❤❤❤

The scenery here is beautiful and you can see the complete sunset on the sea level. Unfortunately, there is no toilet. If it is summer, it is also a good choice to play in the water. There are also many attractions nearby to step on.

special attention items

Remember to read the Wanli Matcha Index first, so you won't be able to see the matcha stone.
If you want to go to the toilet, remember to go to the toilet first when the art center is open.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

苑裡出水沙灘 精選圖片

2022苗栗景點苑裡出水沙灘抹茶石海岸 | 網紅打卡新景點

0 Shares
0
0
0

最後更新日期: 2022-05-05

▌ 瞬間爆紅的網紅秘境

苗栗縣苑裡鎮的”出水沙灘”本來是在地人才知道的苗栗景點,去年起出現大量的綠藻在潮間帶的石頭上,吸引很多網紅以及攝影師來朝聖,圓滾滾的綠石槽,就像一顆顆抹茶糰子一樣,又被戲稱”抹茶石”

按往年經驗最早有2月就開始,今年較晚是3月中就開始出現,大約會在6月份結束,是季節限定的美景,因為天氣暖化的緣故,加上東北季風變弱,潮間帶的石頭就會被一層綠藻覆蓋,在北海岸的老梅綠石槽是許多攝影師都會造訪的地方,但很多人不知道的是在苗栗也有這樣一個地方,長約200~200米的海岸線在”退潮”的時候會出現大大小小的抹茶石

不過大家要注意為了安全以及保護石槽環境,不要直接踩踏在綠藻上方,安排行程前也要記得先查最新的「灣麗抹茶指數」都會公布在此次計畫粉專:走讀經典 小鎮漫遊,以免拍不到最美的景色,在這裡苑裡鎮公所有提供灣麗抹茶指數,而且把時間很貼心的框了起來

灣麗抹茶指數
2022苗栗景點苑裡出水沙灘抹茶石海岸 | 網紅打卡新景點 24

▌ 抹茶石在哪

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

地址:358苗栗縣苑裡鎮(直接搜尋出水沙灘或點選下方地圖
電話:無
營業時間:想來都可以
是否提供停車場:❌ 附近都可以停車
是否提供廁所:苑裡鎮公所已於出水路口小公園(位於面對苑裡濱海藝文中心的左方20公尺處)設置洗腳池、玩水區以及三間廁所,目前已施工完成等待複驗中,近日內應就會對外開放!

▌ 出水沙灘旁的苑港彩虹橋

在前往出水沙灘的路上,Aa看到了一個很漂亮的彩虹橋,就順便停下來拍了照片,這邊蠻建議大家可以騎機車來,因為剛好有一個車道可以讓大家把機車騎上來拍照,有沒有很像在拍形象照:D

就在拍完照片要離開的時候,Aa在旁邊的橋下看到有人正好在採蚵,覺得很特別就拍下了這張照片,這邊也請大家要珍惜食物,每一個食物都得來不易

接著我們再往出水沙灘前進,路上會經過苑裡濱海藝文中心,這邊裡面會有一些展覽可以參觀,重要的是因為出水沙灘沒有廁所,如果想要上廁所的建議在這邊上完廁所再前往喔

▌ 出水沙灘美景

剛到出水沙灘的時候太陽還比較害羞躲在雲後面,所以天氣不是那麼的好,但依然有許多的遊客以及攝影師前來朝聖,因為抹茶指數不是每天都有好時機可以來觀賞,如果有適合的時間就要盡快安排,出水沙灘一整個海線非常長,靠南邊一點還有著名的沙丘景觀,但這次來的時候天氣沒有很好,所以就沒有走過去拍了

從海堤旁邊下去沙灘上之後,會發現有一大片的抹茶石,但通常前面的顏色都比較偏暗,越往後面走就會發現有一大片比較亮綠色的抹茶石,這邊也比較少遊客會過來,很多攝影師都會來到這邊拍照喲

在靠前面的地方剛好是正對著出海口的位置,如果沒有人的時候來這邊拍也是很不錯的,因為其他的位置沒有辦法拍攝到抹茶石正對著出海口,這樣拍起來有一種延伸感,如果要拍的話要記得早一點來

在有一些抹茶石比較高的也方,可以拍這種特寫照片或者是有一種看向遠方的感覺,但這種不是每一塊地方都有,來到現場的話可能要找一下才能發現這樣的石堆,大家也要到靠後面一點才能發現比較綠的石頭

在整片沙灘靠中間的位置,會有許多像月牙灣一樣的小水池,這次來的時間剛好風比較大,所以只能拍像這種月牙灣的照片,如果風比較小的話,水面平靜的時候,就可以拍出類天空之鏡的照片,重點是水面的波紋不能太明顯,不然就沒辦法拍出天空之鏡了

在這邊也會有很多的海鳥在附近找食物,但牠們都是很容易受到驚嚇的,如果要拍照的話要在遠方拍攝,不然可能就沒辦法拍到美麗的身影了

在這邊不時還可以看到有人在海邊散步或者是找尋適合的拍照點,搭配上前方的抹茶石堆做陪襯,可以拍出完全不同的感覺

▌ 日落時刻

當天的雲層比較厚,所以我們只好在太陽還比較高的時候就拍夕陽了,如果天氣好的時候在這邊拍日落是非常漂亮的喔,當夕陽的光線灑在海面上的時候,又是另一種不同的感覺,這邊就是比較後段的抹茶石,大家可以發現比較完整而且整體的形狀也完全不同

而在後段的綠石槽還有一個地方是直直的延伸出去,整個沙灘只有這個地方是長這樣,就好像是抹茶石做成的天堂路一樣,這邊也是比較少人會來到的地方,如果有機會的話蠻推薦要來這段走走,會有意想不到的驚喜

最後送上兩張整片抹茶石與落日作為ending,如果大家有來到這邊的話,也歡迎在下方留言處放上你的照片喲

▌ 出水沙灘總評與推薦指數

推薦指數:❤❤❤❤

這邊景色漂亮而且可以看到海平面上完整的夕陽,可惜沒有廁所,如果是夏天的時候來玩水也是很不錯的選擇,附近也有蠻多景點可以去踩

特別注意事項

要記得先看過灣麗抹茶指數,才不會來了看不到抹茶石喲
如果要上廁所的人要記得在藝文中心有開放的時候趕快先去上



Aa旅行地圖專屬優惠

種類

名稱

優惠內容

優惠碼 / 連結

住宿
行程
門票
租車

1.新戶95折(APP)
2.飯店訂房95折
3.VISA金融卡92折
4.租車95折
5.郵局金融卡折100


1.BetterOnApp
2.HOTELS5OFF
3.VISA2107
4.KLOOKCARAF
5.KLPOST07

住宿

訂房網

夏季優惠
每天兩國10%

南投 民宿


訂房95折

A2109005

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

台中 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

0 Shares
發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。

You May Also Like