Home Customize Customize Customize
Beigang Old Street Beigang Bridge

Beigang Old Street|Attractions in Yunlin|Foods|Historic Sites|Must-eat food beside Chaotian Temple in Beigang

When it comes to the scenic spots of Yunlin Beigang, you will definitely think of itBeigang Old Street, there are many delicacies here, and there are many local people from snacks to large specialties, such asFried Pan Kueh,pasta paste,fake fish maw,frog soup,Halogen, and because Yunlin is an important place for raising ducks, many duck dishes have been developed as a result. The more famous ones areLaoshou Duck Rice,Fu An Duck Rice,Lee Kee Duck SoupWait, there is also a must-buy Rixingtang flat cake as a souvenir. In addition, you can also go straight to Beigang Chaotian Temple. Beigang is also one of the most important places of faith in Taiwan Mazu.

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

▌ Where is Beigang Old Street

Address and Map

651 Zhongshan Road, Beigang Town, Yunlin County

business hours

open 24 hours

– Parking nearby –

Parking on Beigang Old Street is here, and you can just walk past Beigang Chaotian Temple.

No. 36, Lane 21, Zhongshan South Road, Beigang Town, Yunlin County, 651

▌ Featured stores on Beigang Old Street

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

The first person to park the car from Beigang Bridge will see the Guochun sesame oil shop. The sesame oil here is very famous. Many Yunlin people who go to other places to work hard will come back to buy the sesame oil here. Zhenxing Cinema is an old cinema. There is a cute Mazu doll at the entrance. Now it has become a cake shop.

Before eating the food, you can also go toBeigang Chaotian TempleGo for a walk and pray for Mazu's blessing

▌ Beigang Old Street Food

– Fu An Duck Rice –

25 yuan copper plate priceDuck Rice, drizzled with fragrant and appetizing sauce, and then orderDuck meat cutting plate,duck soup,water soup, Fuan belongs to the triangular window storefront, so in addition to the indoor seats, the outdoor table and chairs are placed on the asphalt road by the roadside. In addition to the menu, there are also many photos of TV interviews. ” for an interview, and it is also known as “the duck rice that you must come to pilgrimage to when you come to Beigang”.

– Laoshou Duck Rice –

Laoshou Duck RiceandFu An Duck RiceIt is the two most popular homecoming meals in Yunlin Beigang Tianhou Palace. It is often crowded during holidays, and you can't eat without queuing up!

– Beigang Yuanzi Soup –

Speaking ofBeigang Chaotian TempleformerYuanzi SoupMany people should know that if you insist on pure hand-made and fresh-cooked soup, a bowl of ice-cold Yuanzai soup in the hot summer is more refreshing.Beigang Yuanzi SoupIt first started to sell from a corner of a bowl. It has been in business for more than 70 years. It has now been handed over to the third generation of management.

▌ Interesting things in the alley

There is also an alley next to Beigang Old Street, which can be entered from Zhuyuan Internal Medicine.horse boy,Ji Ya Xuan,dark street,Selling Spring Tea Room,urn wallOther features can be photographed

When you see this Zhuyuan Internal Medicine Department, you can turn in. On the way, we will see ahorse boy, wearing a blue coat and hathorse boyThe clothes they wear actually have deep meanings, implying Mazu's four spirits of "contentment, growth, gratitude, and cherishing fortune". Every item attached to the newspaper horse boy has a meaning, and the newspaper horse boy will appear dressed up in this picture and also give a detailed introduction. If you want to see the text version, you can go tohereLook

dark streetIt is the side lane of Gongkou Street (Zhongshan Road), and it is also the main road between Fanxian Market and Mi Street at the end of Gonghe Street. The liveliness is no less than Miyaguchi Street

– Ji Ya Xuan –

Jiyaxuan was founded in the Xianfeng period of Qing Dynasty. It is the only Beiguan community in Yunlin with traditional Qu Pavilion buildings. Qu Pavilion is a county-designated historic site, and many items in the museum are also general antiquities designated by Yunlin County. The Bureau registered the collection of Yaxuan documents and cultural relics, which became the honor of the third National Memory Register.

Qing DynastyDaoguangYears later,Beigang Chaotian Templethat isTaiwan main islandThe center of Mazu's beliefs, every time Mazu's birthday is fragrant, believers go to Beigang for pilgrimage.BengangVarious art societies gather. In the heyday of folk music, the Nanguan in Beigang included Jibin Club, Wucheng Pavilion, Jixian Pavilion, and Nanhua Pavilion, while Beiguan and other folk ensembles included Jiyaxuan, Helexuan, Renhexuan, Jinle Club, Jinsheng Society, Zhenwei Troupe, Jin Shengshun, and Western Music include Beigang Orchestra, Lisheng Orchestra, Xinsheng Orchestra, Sharp Marks Orchestra, etc.[1]

– Urn Wall –

There is such a special place next to the dark street. The urn wall made of 120 wine urns is the largest urn wall monument left. Early wealthy people used empty wine urns as building materials. There are two theories about urn walls.Lukang, because of the frequent exchanges with the mainland due to commercial development, whenever the ship returns, it will useChinese fir, masonry andShaoxing wineThe urn comes to ballast for stability. The second is that if there is a newborn in an ancient family, Shaoxing wine will be buried in the ground. If it is a son, when he grows up in high school and the first, he will banquet guests in Shaoxing and call it "Zhuang Yuanhong"; if it is a daughter, it is called "Daughter Red", which is one of the dowry items.

– Selling Spring Tea Room –

Next to the urn wall, there is also a selling spring tea room, which was originally intended to be used as a beverage shop, but it was not opened due to various factors, so the finished signboard can be placed and hung.

▌ Overall review

❤❤❤❤

Beigang Old Street really has a lot of gourmet snacks and historic sites, such as Beigang Bridge, Mazu, admiring Beigang Chaotian Temple, and eating several popular local delicacies and snacks. Zai Tang, if you want to arrange a day trip to Beigang, Beigang Old Street can be accompanied by Chaotian Palace.

AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

dark bluemoon = supper

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Home 自訂 自訂 自訂
北港老街北港大橋

北港老街|雲林景點|美食|古蹟|北港朝天宮旁必吃美食

提到雲林北港景點,就一定會想到北港老街,這裡美食林立,有超多在地人從小吃到大的特色美食,像是煎盤粿麵線糊假魚肚青蛙湯滷蛋白,又因為雲林是養鴨重鎮,也因此發展了許多鴨肉料理,比較知名的有老受鴨肉飯福安鴨肉飯李記鴨肉羹等等,還有必買日興堂囍餅大餅伴手禮,除此之外還能一路直通北港朝天宮,北港也是台灣媽祖的信仰重鎮之一喔

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角,看到最後有驚喜

▌ 北港老街在哪

地址與地圖

651雲林縣北港鎮中山路

營業時間

24 小時營業

– 附近停車 –

北港老街停車都在這邊,走過去剛好可以到北港朝天宮

651雲林縣北港鎮中山南路21巷36號

▌ 北港老街上的特色店家

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角,看到最後有驚喜

從北港大橋這邊停好車第一個就會先看到國春麻油店,這邊的麻油是非常有名的,很多去外地打拼的雲林人,都還會特地回來買這邊的麻油,振興戲院是以前的老戲院,門口還有一個可愛的媽祖公仔,現在已變成了一間餅舖

在吃美食之前,大家也可以到北港朝天宮走一走,祈求媽祖庇祐

▌ 北港老街美食

– 福安鴨肉飯 –

25元的銅板價鴨肉飯,淋上香噴噴開胃的醬汁,再點盤鴨肉切盤鴨肉湯下水湯,福安屬於三角窗店面,所以除了室內的座位,室外就是桌椅擺放在路邊的柏油路上,除了菜單之外,還有許多電視採訪的照片,「福安鴨肉飯」除了《食尚玩家》來採訪過,更被稱為『來北港必來朝聖的鴨肉飯』。

– 老受鴨肉飯 –

老受鴨肉飯福安鴨肉飯是雲林北港天后宮的兩大人氣回鄉飯,每逢假日經常人滿為患,沒排隊是吃不到滴!

– 北港圓仔湯 –

說到北港朝天宮前的圓仔湯應該很多人都知道,堅持純手工現做現煮,在炎炎夏日來一碗冰涼的圓仔湯是再爽快不過了,北港圓仔湯最早從一碗一角開始賣起,營業至今超過70年了,現已交棒第三代經營

▌ 小巷中的有趣事物

北港老街旁邊還有一個巷子,可以從諸元內科這邊走進去,裡面有像是報馬仔集雅軒暗街賣春茶室甕牆等特色可以拍照

看到這個諸元內科就可以轉進去了,路上我們會看到一個報馬仔,身穿藍衣、頭戴帽子的報馬仔所穿服飾其實深具含意,寓意著媽祖「知足、長善、感恩、惜福」的四大精神。 報馬仔每項附掛物皆有含意,報馬仔會出現裝扮在這張圖片上也做了詳細的介紹,如果想看文字版可以到這邊

暗街是宮口街(中山路)的側巷,亦是往來共和街街尾蕃簽市與米街的要道,街上有「謙源」、「和春」、「聯發堂」等商號聚集,熱鬧程度絲毫不亞於宮口街

– 集雅軒 –

集雅軒創立於清咸豐年間,是雲林僅存傳統曲館建築的北管社團,曲館是縣定古蹟外,館內多件物品也是雲林縣指定一般古物,今年更獲得文化部文資局登錄集雅軒文獻與文物,成為第三屆國家記憶名錄的殊榮。

清代道光年間以降,北港朝天宮即是臺灣本島媽祖信仰的中心,每逢媽祖誕辰香期,信徒紛紛至北港朝聖,使得笨港各種曲藝社團雲集。在民間曲藝的全盛時期,北港的南管有集斌社、武城閣、集賢閣、南華閣,北管及其他的民俗樂團則有集雅軒、和樂軒、仁和軒、錦樂社、錦陞社、震威團、金聲順,西樂則有北港樂團、麗聲樂團、新生樂團、升記號樂團等。[1]

– 甕牆 –

就在暗街的旁邊有這樣一個特別的地方,以120個酒甕所堆砌而成的甕牆,為目前遺留下最龐大的甕牆古蹟。早期富貴人家將空的酒甕當做建材,關於甕牆有兩個說法,早期富裕的鹿港,因為商業發達與大陸往來頻繁,每當船隻回程時,會使用杉木、磚石和紹興酒甕來壓艙,以求平穩。二則是古代家庭中若有新生兒,會將紹興酒埋入地底。若是兒子,長大後高中及第,便以紹興宴客,稱之為「狀元紅」; 若是女兒,則稱為「女兒紅」,將之作為陪嫁的物品之一。

– 賣春茶室 –

在甕牆的旁邊還有一個賣春茶室,這個本來是要用來做飲料店的,但後來因為種種的因素沒有開成,以致於做好的招牌就能擺上去掛著了

▌ 總評

❤❤❤❤

北港老街真的擁有超多美食小吃及古蹟,北港大橋、媽祖、欣賞北港朝天宮廟宇還有吃了好幾間在地人氣的美食小吃玩北港老街必吃鴨肉飯、鴨肉焿、圓仔湯,如果要安排北港一日遊的話,北港老街可以搭配著朝天宮一起遊玩喲

AaforFUN的旅行地圖

褐色咖啡杯=甜點、飲料店、小點心

紅色刀叉=正餐、小吃

深藍月亮=宵夜

紫色床舖=住宿

綠色星星=景點

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。