Home Customize Customize Customize
Beigang Chaotian Palace Incense Burner

How to play in a day trip to Yunlin|In-depth travel|Multiple cultural and historical attractions

Last update date: 2022-08-04

In addition to the scenic spots of Yunlin day trip, there arejianhushan, What other attractions are there?Beigang Chaotian Temple,Xiluo Taiping Old StreetIn addition to other well-known historical and cultural attractions, there are actually many scenic spots in Yunlin where you can enjoy the natural beauty.Jackie Chan Wetland,iron window grilles, or eat foodBeigang Old Street,a fresh cutand many more. Before introducing the various Yunlin attractions, in order to make it easier for everyone to do their homework before the trip, Aa has marked each location on the map. Simply click on the map to save and you can take all the scenic spots in Taiwan with you!

This is our tour guide this time, with a tour guide you can learn more about the story of each attraction

AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

dark bluemoon = supper

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

▌ Beigang Chaotian Temple

Beigang Chaotian TempleIt is located in the center of the urban area of Beigang, facing south. Its front, back, left and right are connected by streets, showing a radial shape. It is a large temple in the center of the ring. The front of the temple is called Gongkou, and most tourists have the impression of Beigang! It is a national monumentBeigang Chaotian Temple”, here is the good name of the Mazu Faith Center in Taiwan

Detailed graphic and virtual tour:Yunlin Beigang Chaotian Temple|Centennial National Historic Site|An explanation of the historic site like a history class

Address and Map

Address: No. 178, Zhongshan Road, Beigang Town, Yunlin County, 651

business hours

Daily 04:00–00:00

▌ Yunlin One Day Tour Beigang Old Street

When it comes to the scenic spots of Yunlin Beigang, you will definitely think of itBeigang Old Street, there are many delicacies here, and there are many local people from snacks to large specialties, such asFried Pan Kueh,pasta paste,fake fish maw,frog soup,Halogen, and because Yunlin is an important place for raising ducks, many duck dishes have been developed as a result. The more famous ones areLaoshou Duck Rice,Fu An Duck Rice,Lee Kee Duck SoupWait, there is also a must-buy Rixingtang flat cake as a souvenir. In addition, you can also go straight to Beigang Chaotian Temple. Beigang is also one of the most important places of faith in Taiwan Mazu.

Detailed graphic and virtual tour:Beigang Old Street|Attractions in Yunlin|Foods|Historic Sites|Must-eat food beside Chaotian Temple in Beigang

Address and Map

651 Zhongshan Road, Beigang Town, Yunlin County

business hours

open 24 hours

– Parking nearby –

Parking on Beigang Old Street is here, and you can just walk past Beigang Chaotian Temple.

No. 36, Lane 21, Zhongshan South Road, Beigang Town, Yunlin County, 651

▌ Yan Siqi Story Museum

After years of research, he outlined the hardships of the "Kaitai King" Yan Siqi crossing the sea to cultivate, and introduced the particularity of Shuilin Township as "the first village in Kaitai". The museum has virtual reality experience, animation of historical materials, and the local seven-sided ancient well has deep historical significance

Detailed graphic and virtual tour:Yan Siqi Story Museum|Shuilin Scenic Spot in Yunlin|The No. 1 Village in Kaitai

Address and Map

Address: No. 652, Shuilin Township, Yunlin County

business hours

Monday~Friday 08:00–12:00

▌ Horseshoe Clam Theme Pavilion

Horseshoe Clam Theme Pavilionlie inYunlinkou Lake Township, is a friendly "authentic local industry". Horseshoe clams are mainly cultivated under the mangroves in seawater, so all cultivation must be zero pollution.Horseshoe Clam Theme PavilionIt was Zeng Jiechong, the owner of the museum, who discovered the endangered shellfish "Mangrove clams" in the southern waters of Yunjia in 1999. Because of its huge and special appearance, he named it the horseshoe clams and won the 2007 Top Ten Classic Shennong Awards. In addition, there are net beauty swings, colorful wooden boats, canoes, angel wings, and blue bunkers that can be photographed. If you want to eat, you can also enjoy meals.

Detailed graphic and virtual tour:Horseshoe Clam Theme Pavilion|Yunlinkou Lake Food|Bamboo Rafting|Canoe Skating|Swing

Address and Map

653 No. 5-3 Yangyu Road, Kouhu Township, Yunlin County

business hours

Wednesday to Sunday 08:00–17:00

▌ Jackie Chan Wetland

Jackie Chan Wetland is located in Kouhu Township, Yunlin County. It was originally a vast farmland covering an area of more than 100 hectares. Due to the low terrain and excessive groundwater pumping for many years, the stratum has been seriously subsided and flooded continuously. Typhoon Wayne and Typhoon Hebo were ravaged and eventually salinized into wetlands, which nurtured many birds and aquatic plants, and became an important ecological environment in Hukou Township, Yunlin County.

Detailed graphic and virtual tour:Jackie Chan Wetland|Yunlinkou Lake|Super Beautiful Sunset|Installation Art

Address and Map

Can guide: No. 12, Jackie Chan 117-12, Kouhu Township, Yunlin County, 65344

business hours

open 24 hours

▌ Tingwu Community (Iron Window Flowers)

In 2020, a local livelihood project in Wubei Village, Kouhu Township, Yunlin County, became popular due to the renovation of the exterior of the Wushui Tower "Little Swift's Home" and the installation of thirteen "Iron Flower Windows", which also gave rise to a "herald of democracy". "Li Wanju's name returned to people's memory. In addition, you can also travel with the little swifts. There are 10 cute little swifts with mosaic collages hidden in the community, which makes the original boring community feel more lively.

Detailed graphic and virtual tour:Tingwu Community|Yunlinkou Lake|Iron Window|Little Swift's Home

Address and Map

653 No. 175, Fuxing Road, Kouhu Township, Yunlin County

business hours

open 24 hours

▌ 椬wu Flood Detention Pond

endedJackie Chan WetlandAfter that, we cameTingwu Flood Detention Pond,Tingwu Flood Detention PondLocated in Kouhu Township on the Yunlin Sea Line, it is a new secret place for Yunlin IG to check in. It is known as the Yunlin version of Sun Moon Lake or the Little Sun Moon Lake.Big Buddha PlusThey all come here to take pictures. This is the abandoned farming area of Kouhu Township in Yunlin, and it is also the largest artificial lake in Yunlin. It is also a bird watching resort in winter. Walking on the wooden plank road and viewing platform around the lake, you can enjoy a whole piece of beautiful scenery. Lake view, you can now borrow free bicycles at the Kouhu Visitor Center, stand in the exotic scenerystilt house, look good no matter how you shoot

Detailed introduction:Tingwu Flood Detention Pond|Yunlin Little Sun Moon Lake|Stilted House on Water|Private Secret Environment|Lake Trail

Address and Map

can leadKouhu Visitor Center: No. 163, Guangming Road, Kouhu Township, Yunlin County, 653

business hours

open 24 hours

▌ Sanjoron Beach

Sanjoron BeachIt is a popular IG check-in spot recently. Sanjolun Beach has been renovated recently. There are more net beauty swings and parent-child facilities (playing sand pool, slide and play equipment group), as well as a complete shower room, barbecue table and sea wall. Next to it is a vast oyster field. When the sea ebbs, the oyster frame is fully exposed. Visitors can wading in the water to see the growth of oysters, or enjoy the appearance of oysters picking oysters.

Detailed graphic and virtual tour:Sanjoron Beach|Attractions in Yunlin|Lighthouse, Sunset, Water Play|Driftwood Swing

Address and Map

The address does not have a house number, just click the map below for navigation

business hours

open 24 hours

In fact, there are still many places in the entire Yunlin that have not been introduced. They are all good places to take pictures on the Internet or have a lot of delicious food. Next time, Aa will help you introduce it. Let Aa sell it here. There are more attractions in other places to see

This article is invited by the Yunlin County Government.Weixin Marketing Co., Ltd.

AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

dark bluemoon = supper

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Home 自訂 自訂 自訂
北港朝天宮香爐

雲林一日遊怎麼玩|深度旅行|多個人文歷史兼具景點

最後更新日期: 2022-08-04

雲林一日遊的景點除了有劍湖山,還有什麼景點好玩呢?北港朝天宮西螺太平老街等知名的歷史人文景點外,其實還有許多能欣賞自然美景的雲林景點像是成龍濕地鐵窗花,或者是吃美食的北港老街一鮮切等等。在介紹各個雲林景點之前,為了更方便大家做行前功課,Aa已經在地圖上標註好每個位置了,直接點進地圖裡儲存就能全台灣景點直接帶著走!

這位是我們這次的導遊,有導遊同行可以更了解每一個景點的故事

AaforFUN的旅行地圖

褐色咖啡杯=甜點、飲料店、小點心

紅色刀叉=正餐、小吃

深藍月亮=宵夜

紫色床舖=住宿

綠色星星=景點

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角,看到最後有驚喜

▌ 北港朝天宮

北港朝天宮位於北港之市區中央,坐北朝南。它的前後左右皆有街道相接,呈現放射狀,是位於圓環中央的一座大廟,廟前稱為宮口,最多遊客對北港的印象!就是國定古蹟的「北港朝天宮」,這裡有全台媽祖信仰中心的美名

詳細圖文與虛擬導覽:雲林北港朝天宮|百年國定古蹟|如同上歷史課一般的古蹟解說

地址與地圖

地址:651雲林縣北港鎮中山路178號

營業時間

每日 04:00–00:00

▌ 雲林一日遊北港老街

提到雲林北港景點,就一定會想到北港老街,這裡美食林立,有超多在地人從小吃到大的特色美食,像是煎盤粿麵線糊假魚肚青蛙湯滷蛋白,又因為雲林是養鴨重鎮,也因此發展了許多鴨肉料理,比較知名的有老受鴨肉飯福安鴨肉飯李記鴨肉羹等等,還有必買日興堂囍餅大餅伴手禮,除此之外還能一路直通北港朝天宮,北港也是台灣媽祖的信仰重鎮之一喔

詳細圖文與虛擬導覽:北港老街|雲林景點|美食|古蹟|北港朝天宮旁必吃美食

地址與地圖

651雲林縣北港鎮中山路

營業時間

24 小時營業

– 附近停車 –

北港老街停車都在這邊,走過去剛好可以到北港朝天宮

651雲林縣北港鎮中山南路21巷36號

▌ 顏思齊故事館

在多年考證後勾勒出「開台王」顏思齊渡海墾殖的艱辛,並介紹水林鄉作為「開台第一庄」的特殊性。館內有虛擬實境體驗、史料動漫化,當地的七角形古井深具歷史意義

詳細圖文與虛擬導覽:顏思齊故事館|雲林水林景點|開臺第一庄

地址與地圖

地址:雲林縣水林鄉652號

營業時間

星期一~五 08:00–12:00

▌ 馬蹄蛤主題館

馬蹄蛤主題館位於雲林口湖鄉,是一個友善的「道地本土產業」,馬蹄蛤主要養殖在海水裡的紅樹林底下,所以一切養殖都必須是零汙染,馬蹄蛤主題館是館主曾界崇在1999年在雲嘉南海域發現瀕臨絕種的貝類「紅樹蜆」 ( Mangrove clams ),因其長相碩大特殊,命名為馬蹄蛤,榮獲2007年十大經典神農獎,除此之外還有網美鞦韆、繽紛木船、輕舟、天使翅膀、湛藍碉堡可以拍照,如果要吃飯也有餐點可以享用

詳細圖文與虛擬導覽:馬蹄蛤主題館|雲林口湖美食|滑竹筏|滑獨木舟|盪鞦韆

地址與地圖

653雲林縣口湖鄉養魚路5-3號

營業時間

周三~周日 08:00–17:00

▌ 成龍濕地

成龍濕地位於雲林縣口湖鄉,原本是占地一百多公頃的廣大農田,因地勢偏低、長年超抽地下水,導致地層嚴重下陷,水患不斷,在二、三十年前相繼被韋恩颱風與賀伯颱風蹂躪,最後就鹽化成為濕地,蘊育了許多鳥類及水生植物,成為雲林縣湖口鄉的重要生態環境。

詳細圖文與虛擬導覽:成龍濕地|雲林口湖|超美夕陽|裝置藝術

地址與地圖

可以導:65344雲林縣口湖鄉成龍117之12號

營業時間

24 小時營業

▌ 椬梧社區(鐵窗花)

2020年雲林縣口湖鄉梧北村的一個地方創生計畫,因椬梧水塔「小雨燕的家」外觀整修與十三面「鐵花窗」的設置而爆火,也讓「民主先聲」李萬居的名字重回民眾的記憶。此外,還可跟著小雨燕趣旅行,社區內藏著10隻馬賽克拼貼的可愛小雨燕,讓原來比較枯躁的社區多了一分活潑的感覺

詳細圖文與虛擬導覽:椬梧社區|雲林口湖|鐵花窗|小雨燕的家

地址與地圖

653雲林縣口湖鄉復興路175號

營業時間

24 小時營業

▌ 椬梧滯洪池

結束了成龍濕地之後,我們來到了椬梧滯洪池椬梧滯洪池位在雲林海線的口湖鄉,是雲林IG打卡新秘境,有雲林版日月潭或者是小日月潭之稱,連大佛普拉斯都到此地取景,這裡是雲林口湖鄉的廢耕區,亦是雲林最大的人工湖,冬天更是賞鳥勝地,漫步在環湖木棧道與觀景台,可以欣賞一整片絕美湖景,現在還可以在口湖遊客中心借用免費腳踏車,站在充滿異國風的高腳屋,怎麼拍都好好看

詳細介紹:椬梧滯洪池|雲林小日月潭|水上高腳屋|私房秘境|環湖步道

地址與地圖

可以導口湖遊客中心:653雲林縣口湖鄉光明路163號

營業時間

24 小時營業

▌ 三條崙海水浴場

三條崙海水浴場是近期熱門的IG打卡點,三條崙海水浴場近期有重新整修過,多了網美盪鞦韆和親子設施(玩沙池、溜滑梯遊具組),也有完整的淋浴間與烤肉台具,海堤旁邊則是一片廣大的蚵田,海水退潮時,蚵架便坦露無遺,遊客可涉水參觀蚵仔生長情形,或欣賞蚵民採蚵的樣子

詳細圖文與虛擬導覽:三條崙海水浴場|雲林景點|燈塔、夕陽、戲水|漂流木盪鞦韆

地址與地圖

地址沒有門牌,直接點下方地圖導航

營業時間

24 小時營業

整個雲林其實還有許多地方沒有介紹到,都是很好拍網美照或者是有很多美食的地方,下次有機會Aa會再幫大家介紹,這邊就讓Aa賣個關子,下面還有更多其他地方的景點可以看看

此文是雲林縣政府邀請撰稿,惟信行銷有限公司

AaforFUN的旅行地圖

褐色咖啡杯=甜點、飲料店、小點心

紅色刀叉=正餐、小吃

深藍月亮=宵夜

紫色床舖=住宿

綠色星星=景點

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。