Home Customize Customize Customize
The front of the quiet room in the mountains

Cicada Says: Quiet in the Mountains|Taichung Taiping|Aerial photography of luxury camping|Reservation discount code|Meals|Interior decoration|Price

Taichung Sunset Lucky Draw

Last update date: 2022-08-23

Cicada said: Jingjing in the Mountain is a newly opened lazy camp in 2021. It is located on Jiutang Mountain in Taiping, Taichung. It is different from the camping we generally know. Luxury camping is like staying in a hotel. When you come to Jingjing in the mountain, you only need to take us for a change. There is also a berth and two meals here, and roasted cotton candy is arranged at night. This is the most popular unequipped camping (glamping) now. Aa has lived in quite a few luxury camping areas, and I can only say that each has its own characteristics. , the quiet service and caring degree in the mountains should be regarded as the top few, and it is also the popular king of the Cicada Talk series, located inaltitudeOn the mountainside of 700 meters,transportationIt's not bad, it's a good way to go.

Many people participate in glamping for the first time, just relax and don't need to worry about the meal part
We can't take pictures here anymore, we have to respect the store
Sunrise and sunset can be seen here
At night, the temperature in the mountains is low, so it is better to bring a jacket to the toilet

▌ More cicada series
Cicada said: quiet in the mountains:Taichung Taiping Glamping
Cicada said: Heshe Mountain Forest:Chalet with Japanese tableclothes cuisine
Cicada Says: Phoenix Pavilion Preface:Nantou One Park Two Food Cabin View Glass House Dining
Cicada Says: Fog Surrounded: One Mob and Two Foods in the Sea of Clouds, Immersive Introduction

▌ Cicada said: quiet information in the mountains

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

Official website reservation:https://aaforfun.net/u8e1
Reservation hotline: 04-37026770  
Fan Page:https://aaforfun.net/p1eb
Cicada said the official website:https://aaforfun.net/i9lr
"Cicada Says" Official [email protected]:https://aaforfun.net/7c75

There will also be indicators on the road to reach the destination after navigating quietly in the mountains. After reaching the first gate, you will see a sign. If the door has not been opened, you must call the service staff to open the door. After entering, you will see the right hand. There is a large parking lot next to it. After the car can be parked, please pick up the shuttle bus. If you walk, it is quite steep and it takes about 5 minutes to walk.

You can find that the entire camp area of Jingjing in the mountain is very large, and it is divided into three areas according to the height. The two rows in the upper left corner are the Jinyushu area, then the middle of the photo is the Ledu Mountain area, and the left and the lower left row are the Guihua Lane area. , the second photo is an empty shot in Guihuanong District.

▌ Cicada said: The price of booking a room quietly in the mountains book now AaforFUN 5% discount code:mm7331

▌ Quiet outdoor and public areas in the mountains

District environment and portrait photos

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

When you arrive at the reception, the first thing you will see is the Jinyushu area. This side is a relatively spacious hinterland, and it is also a quiet photo of many people in the mountains. If you take a photo, it will feel more atmospheric, and then you will see the Ledu Mountains. , The advantage here is that you can see the whole mountain view outside the tent. With the chairs in front of the door, the whole vacation feeling comes out, but because there is a roof, the echo will be louder, but there are earplugs in the tent. , don't worry too much, there are many places in the park that are suitable for taking pictures, such as many steps with the mountain scenery behind, or there are many small flowers planted by the roadside, you can use your imagination to take many beautiful photos

Although many camping areas have water, electricity and bathroom toilets, they are not well maintained. The bathroom toilets here can only be said to be very clean and large. Use it on top, and there is a basket outside the bathroom, you can throw the used towels directly in it

– Restaurant and Afternoon Tea –

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

In the afternoon, our first meal was ushered in. It was a snack time for afternoon tea. There were all kinds of drinks and desserts to enjoy. What’s more special is this glass of starlight wine, which will sparkle and sparkle. A special drink, because the side of Mianshan is to the west, so in the afternoon, the sun will just fall down. It is very poetic and beautiful to take pictures. It is a great enjoyment to eat snacks under such a beautiful scenery.

The plan includes one meal and two meals. Afternoon tea is super exciting with pineapple green tea. The refreshing and refreshing green tea has a faint pineapple flavor. It is very amazing to drink for the first time. Those who want to drink also have special cocktails to enjoy, so be sure to come early.

The counters and restaurants in the park are in the same building, so if you need drinking water, you can get it directly at the counter. Dining options include comfortable indoor tables and chairs or outdoor sofa areas, complete with children's chairs and cutlery. The most anticipated is the luxurious and creative buffet provided by professional chefs

▌ Stay in Osmanthus Lane

After the afternoon tea, it is time to enter the time, go to the counter to get the room card, and then go to the tent where we stayed today

Jingjing in the mountains exclusive room card

The quiet room card in the mountains is very special. Each tent will have its own small wooden card, which is very delicately designed. After scanning the QRcode on the back, there will be a set of passwords, which can be used to open the password lock on the tent.

Because the check-in time will be around 4-5 o'clock, at this time, it is very beautiful to take pictures in Osmanthus Lane, the sun will not be too strong, and it is just in the front right position

When you open the tent, you can see two large double beds. There is still a lot of space in front of you to sit and chat and play games. The spare parts are very complete, even earplugs are prepared, and the heating and cooling parts are also prepared. It is very convenient to say that it is also very easy to take pictures at the entrance of the tent. Aa also took several pictures for everyone to see. I also hope that you can leave a message or share with us if you have a new framing method or pose.

book now AaforFUN 5% discount code:mm7331

▌ Night view and dinner

day and night golden rain tree

The whole golden rain tree area at night is full of lights, so Aa specially took a picture of the golden rain tree area in the morning and at night for everyone to compare, which one do you like?

There are 7 tents in the golden rain tree tent area, each of which is quite large. If you are lucky at night, you can see the stars in the tent area on the lawn, which is quite romantic!!

– Intimate equipment –

There are hot and cold water machines and thermos next to the restaurant, which can be used by everyone in the tent, and a bottle sterilizer is also prepared. Since there are no stores near Jingjing in the mountains, there is an honest shop area here. If you are hungry at night or have It's not a problem if you want a bowl of instant noodles when you go up the mountain

- dinner-

The part of the quiet dinner in the mountains can be said to be quite rich, including fruits and salads, as well as various green vegetables, fish, meat, rice, soup and snacks, etc. Each taste is different, everyone You can find what you like to eat. There are more than 20 kinds of food. Aa has a little of each one to try, and you don’t have to worry about the amount. There are service staff who kindly come to ask if there is still something you want to eat but haven't eaten or if there is not enough to eat, to meet everyone's needs

– night activities –

Don’t be afraid of being bored after dinner, there are activities in Jingjing in the mountains to prepare the Starry Sky Cinema and roast marshmallows. This time, it happened to be the broadcast of Little Soldiers, but everyone seems to prefer roasting marshmallows. In the cold mountain, everyone is surrounded by the campfire , chatting while roasting marshmallows, it seems that the usual fatigue and hard work have all disappeared at this time

▌ Morning view and breakfast

When you wake up in the morning, you can prepare for breakfast. The sun in the morning is completely different. Unfortunately, the clouds are thicker this time, so I didn’t take pictures of the beautiful sunrise. The breakfast part provides a combination of Chinese and Western styles, no matter what you like. You can find what you want to eat. There is also a part that provides your own hand-made rice balls. You can decide what you want to eat, and everyone who stays will have a cat bread, which can be picked up at the counter, which is really super. Cute, remember to take a photo before eating

▌ FAQ

The following Aa will help you to list the questions you want to know about accommodation.

– Cleanliness –

The rooms and public areas are clean, although in the mountains there are not many insects

– Is it possible to use the National Travel Card –

Can use the national travel card

– HIGHLIGHTS FEATURES –

Two meals a day, buffet breakfast and dinner, free afternoon tea, sunrise and sunset can be seen

▌ Other Precautions

There is a big difference in temperature between morning and evening on the mountain. Remember to bring an extra coat to prevent it from getting cold. In addition, because the quietness in the mountains is a very popular luxury camping area, it is recommended to book a seat 2-3 months in advance. It's hard to get a campsite here
book now AaforFUN 5% discount code:mm7331

▌ Overall evaluation and recommendation index

Recommended index: ❤❤❤❤❤
Quietness in the mountains is very suitable for people who want to relax and let go. If you like nature, you must try it. You don’t have to prepare a lot of things like camping in the past, and you don’t have to worry about eating. If you come during the sea of clouds season If you have a chance to see the sea of clouds, if you have not lived in a luxury camping area, the quietness in the mountains will be a good place to experience it for the first time.


AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

dark bluemoon = supper

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions

leave a message

Home 自訂 自訂 自訂
山中靜靜房鎖正面

蟬說:山中靜靜|台中太平|豪華露營空拍特寫|訂房折扣碼|餐點|內裝|價格

台中夕陽漫漫抽獎

最後更新日期: 2022-08-23

蟬說:山中靜靜是2021年新開幕的懶人露營,位於台中太平的酒桶山上,和我們一般認識的露營不同,豪華露營就好像我們住旅館一樣,來山中靜靜只需要帶我們換洗的衣物,這邊還有提供一泊二食,晚上還有安排烤綿花糖,這就是現在最流行的無裝備露營(glamping),Aa住過蠻多間豪華露營區,只能說各有各的特色,山中靜靜的服務以及貼心的程度應該算是前幾名的,而且也是蟬說系列的人氣王,位於海拔700公尺山腰上,交通算不錯,都是蠻好走的路。

很多人第一次參加豪華露營,來了好好放鬆即可,不需要擔心用餐部份
這邊目前不能再空拍了,要尊重店家
日出和夕陽都可以在這邊看到
晚上山中氣溫較低,帶個外套要上廁所會比較好

▌ 更多蟬說系列
蟬說:山中靜靜台中太平豪華露營
蟬說:和社山林小木屋搭配日本桌袱料理
蟬說:鳳凰亭序南投一泊二食小木屋 景觀玻璃屋用餐
蟬說:霧繞:一泊二食雲海秘境,沉浸式介紹

▌ 蟬說:山中靜靜資訊

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角,看到最後有驚喜

官網訂房:https://aaforfun.net/u8e1
訂房專線:04-37026770  
粉絲專頁:https://aaforfun.net/p1eb
蟬說官網:https://aaforfun.net/i9lr
《蟬說》官方[email protected]好友:https://aaforfun.net/7c75

導航山中靜靜後路上也會有指標可以到達目的地,到了第一個大門之後可以看到一個牌子,如果門還沒有打開的話,就要打電話請服務人員開門,進來後就會看到右手邊有一個大停車場 ,車子可以停好之後請接駁車下來接,走路的話蠻陡的,要走大約5分鐘。

大家可以發現山中靜靜整個營區非常的大,而且依照高低分為三區,左上角的兩排的是金雨樹區、接著照片中間位置是樂讀山區,左邊以及靠左下的一排是桂花弄區,第二張照片就是桂花弄區的空拍。

▌ 蟬說:山中靜靜訂房價格 立即預約 AaforFUN 95折優惠碼:mm7331

▌ 山中靜靜戶外以及公共區域

各區環境與人像照

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角,看到最後有驚喜

到了接待處後旁邊會先看到的是金雨樹區,這邊的話是比較寬敞的腹地,也是山中靜靜比較多人放的照片,拍照的話會是比較大氣的感覺,接著會看到樂讀山區,這邊的好處是帳篷外就可以看到整個山景,搭配上門前的椅子,整個渡假的感覺就出來了,但因為有屋頂,所以迴音會比較大聲,但帳篷內都有準備耳塞,不用太擔心,園區裡面有很多地方都很適合拍照,像很多台階搭配後面的山景,或者是路旁都種很多小花,大家可以發揮想像力拍出很多美美的照片

很多露營區雖然有水電以及浴廁,但都沒有好好維護,這邊的浴廁只能說很乾淨而且很大,分為上下兩間,這樣如果住桂花弄下方的人就不用大老遠爬到上面使用,而且浴室外面還有放一個籃子,可以把使用過的毛巾直接丟這裡面

– 餐廳與下午茶 –

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角,看到最後有驚喜

下午的時候就迎來了我們的第一餐,是一個下午茶的點心時光,有各式各樣的飲料以及甜點可以享用,比較特別的是這杯星光酒,裡面會有一閃一閃的,蠻特別的一個飲品,因為面山這一側是偏西邊,所以下午的時候剛好陽光會灑下來,很詩情畫意拍照也很美,在這麼美的景色下吃著點心,真是一大享受

方案包含一泊二食,下午茶超激推鳳梨青茶,順口清涼的青茶帶著淡淡的鳳梨味,第一次喝到十分驚豔。想喝酒的人也有雞尾酒特調可以享用,千萬要記得早點來喔

園區的櫃檯和餐廳都在同棟建築物,若需要飲用水也直接在櫃台索取即可。用餐可選擇室內舒適桌椅或戶外沙發區,備有兒童餐椅和餐具。令人最期待的就是由專業主廚指導提供的豪華創意自助餐

▌ 入住桂花弄

吃完下午茶之後就是可以入時間了,去櫃台領完房卡,接著就到我們今天入住的帳篷了

山中靜靜專屬房卡

山中靜靜的房卡很特別,每個帳篷都會有自己的一個小木卡,設計的很精緻,背面的QRcode掃完之後會有一組密碼,可以把帳篷上的密碼鎖打開

因為入住都大約會在4~5點的時間,這個時候在桂花弄拍照很漂亮,陽光不會太強烈,又剛好是在右前方的位置

打開帳篷可以看到兩張大雙人床,前面還有一大堆空間可以坐著聊天玩遊戲 ,備品部份很齊全,連耳塞都有準備好了,冷暖氣的部份也都有準備,以露營來說算很方便的,在帳篷門口也是很好拍照的,Aa也拍了幾種方式給大家看,也希望大家有新的取景方式或pose也可以留言或是分享給我們

立即預約 AaforFUN 95折優惠碼:mm7331

▌ 夜景與晚餐

日夜金雨樹

晚上的金雨樹區整個都是燈,所以Aa特別拍了一張早上以及晚上的金雨樹區給大家做比較,你喜歡哪一種感覺呢

金雨樹帳篷區共有7帳,每一張都相當的大,草坪上的帳棚區一到夜晚運氣好的話能看到滿天星斗,相當浪漫呢!!

– 貼心設備 –

在餐廳旁邊備有冷熱水機以及保溫瓶,可以讓大家拿回帳篷使用,也準備了奶瓶消毒器,因為山中靜靜附近沒有店家,所以這邊備有誠實商店區,如果晚上餓了或者是上山就想來碗泡麵也都不是問題

– 晚餐 –

山中靜靜晚餐的部份可以說是相當的豐富,有水果和沙拉,也有各式各樣的青菜、魚、肉、米飯、湯和點心等等,每個的口味都不太一樣,每個人都可以找到自己喜歡吃的,算一算有超過20種以上的食物,Aa每一種都裝了一點試試,而且量都不用擔心,絕對讓你吃到飽,在晚餐時間快要結束之前還會有服務人員貼心的來詢問是否還有想吃但沒吃到的或者是不夠吃的,滿足每一個人的需求

– 夜間活動 –

晚飯過後也不用怕無聊,山中靜靜有準備星空電影院以及烤綿花糖的活動,這次來剛好是播小小兵,但大家似乎比較喜歡烤綿花糖,在冷冷的山中,大家圍在營火的旁邊,一邊烤綿花糖一邊聊著天,仿佛平常的勞累以及辛苦都在這時候通通消失了

▌ 晨景與早餐

早上起來就可以準備吃早餐了,早上的太陽完全是不一樣的感覺,可惜這次來雲比較厚,沒有拍到比較美的日出,早餐的部份提供了中西式的搭配,不論喜歡哪種都可以找到想要吃的,這邊還有提供自己手捏飯糰的部份,想要吃什麼料自己可以決定,而有入住的每一個人都會有一個貓貓麵包,可以到櫃台領取,真的超可愛啦,記得吃之前一定要先拍張照片喔

▌ 常見問題

下面Aa幫大家列出住宿比較想知道的問題

– 乾淨度 –

房間以及公共區域都很乾淨,雖然在山區但蟲不多

– 是否可以用國旅卡 –

可以使用國旅卡

– 亮點特色 –

一泊二食、自助式早晚餐、免費下午茶、日出與夕陽都看的到

▌ 其他注意事項

山上早晚溫度差很大,要記得多帶一件外套才不會冷,另外因為山中靜靜是很熱門的豪華露營區,所以建議最好要提前2~3個月就先訂位,臨時要來住很難會有營位的
立即預約 AaforFUN 95折優惠碼:mm7331

▌ 總評與推薦指數

推薦指數:❤❤❤❤❤
山中靜靜是很適合想要放鬆放空的人來,喜歡大自然的你一定要來試試,在這邊不用像以往露營準備很多東西,而且也不用擔心吃飯的問題,如果是在雲海季來的話還有機會可以看到雲海,如果你還沒有住過豪華露營區,山中靜靜會是初體驗很好的地方


AaforFUN的旅行地圖

褐色咖啡杯=甜點、飲料店、小點心

紅色刀叉=正餐、小吃

深藍月亮=宵夜

紫色床舖=住宿

綠色星星=景點

留個話吧