Home Customize Customize Customize
Dynasty - Featured Images

王朝民宿|花蓮包棟民宿|巴洛克宮廷風|烤肉|電動麻將|KTV

Last update date: 2022-06-20

In Hualien B&B, there is a B&B with a super flamboyant palace style. It doesn't look much different from other B&Bs in appearance, but when I entered Dynasty B&B, Aa was shocked. For a while I thought I was When you come abroad and come here to see if you want to be a king, queen, or prince or princess in the Baroque period, you can fulfill your aristocratic dream at Dynasty B&B, but don’t think that you will return to primitive people when you come here. Everyone's favorite sing-along, electric mahjong table, PS5 or Netflix or Youtube Dynasty B&B that everyone likes when they come to Baodong B&B are all ready for you.

Homestay information

When you come to the gate of Dynasty B&B, you will first see a very obvious mural. This is the common gate of Feng B&B and Dynasty B&B. As soon as I come here, Aa is attracted by the prince and princess on the wall. I feel Just came to a very different B&B, because the appearance is not very obvious, if you come, you can recognize the mural or the house number of Dynasty B&B.

Reminder: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! The panoramic photo will have a virtual reality when you click it

Dynasty B&B Address: No. 113, Nanhai 3rd Street, Ji'an Township, Hualien County 973
Dynasty B&B Tel:0972157471
Is there a parking lot: ⭕
Check-in time: after 15:00, check-out time: before 11:00
Official website

Dynasty B&B public area

Next door is Feng B&B

Reminder: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! The panoramic photo will have a virtual reality when you click it

After entering the gate of Dynasty B&B, you will first see Weifeng B&B. It mainly provides accommodation for guests who do not have private rooms. It is also suitable for taking pictures when there is no one here. This time, there was no one when Aa came, so Avy has Go up and take some pictures

Dynasty B&B

There are quite a lot of flowers, plants and small dolls at the entrance of Dynasty B&B. If you want to smoke or wear shoes, there are benches at the entrance for you to sit on. There is also a small table and sink on the turf, so that children can play here. Play dirty, wash your hands and play again XD

Living room and audio-visual room

After entering the living room, what catches the eye is the luxurious baroque palace style. Whether it is the counter, chairs, wall hangings, paintings, clocks, etc., they all exude a strong exotic atmosphere. Aa is super excited to see it, especially It's a pair of chairs that sit like kings and queens
Right next to it is the audio-visual room. There are sing-along facilities here. If you want to watch TV, there are also quite complete facilities. Now living in a private homestay, I want to sing for him until it burns.
There is a refrigerator and a water dispenser behind the reception counter. The boss also thoughtfully prepared cold-brewed tea in advance, but unfortunately I didn't take a picture after drinking it too fast >”<

Kitchen, Mahjong Room and Recreation Room

Aa thinks that the kitchen must be specially mentioned. Dynasty B&B knows that when many people live in private B&Bs, because there are many kitchen cabinets, they often can’t find where to put things, so they are very considerate to put everything in each cabinet. From the label, it can be seen that the boss is really working hard, and there is a mahjong room and an entertainment room next to it. For those who want to play mahjong, Dynasty B&B has prepared an electric mahjong table. If you are tired, you should rest or not. For those who play mahjong, there is a TV next to you to watch, or play the PS5 prepared by the boss
Going out the back door is a large barbecue oven. If you barbecue here, you can not only enjoy the outdoor experience, but also don’t worry about the rain.

back yard

There is a grass and landscaping behind the Dynasty B&B, which Aa calls the back garden, because there are not only tables and chairs for everyone to sit and chat and drink tea, but also a very special small house, which Aa thinks is quite cute. There are some landscaping in it that can be used to take pictures. The point is that there is a colorful chandelier on it. Children will love this place very much.

The room environment of Dynasty B&B

Reminder: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! The panoramic photo will have a virtual reality when you click it

Double room type

Dynasty B&B has a total of 4 double room types. From the pictures below, we can find that each room has different characteristics. The most important thing is that Dynasty B&B can accept 8 people in a private room!! This is really a lot of small groups The gospel of travel~ Some room types are decorated with warm red, and there are luxurious lion head seats, and there are also more gentle and elegant purple room types. You can see which style you like, but I have to say that every The rooms are very good to take pictures~ This time, Aa specially discussed with the boss to "lent" the rooms to us to take pictures. If you have the opportunity, you must come and experience this Baroque palace style for yourself.

Quadruple Room

There are two room types for four people to choose from. The space of the whole room is very large, and the bed is also "super" "big". Even a person as big as Ace can sleep about 3 people~~ One of them has There is a sofa and a chaise longue in the other one, but the TV is relatively small, but when I came to the B&B, I just wanted to enjoy the time with everyone. Instead, Aa felt that this would encourage everyone to get together. good thing

Other considerations

Dynasty B&B does not provide breakfast, please refer to the surrounding food below

Overall rating and recommendation index

Recommended index: ❤❤❤❤
Dynasty B&B can fulfill everyone's dream of being a princess and prince, and at this price, there are not many people who can find such a large room with complete equipment (electric mahjong table, music player, barbecue stove), and Dynasty is one of the few. , There are also many places to go and delicious food nearby. It is only a short ten-minute walk from downtown Hualien. It is highly recommended that you can come to the private building with more than 8 people.


Recommendations nearby

recommended places

Mountain Space|
sea cliff valley | The Gate of Paradise in Taiwan, with moon swing and extreme sea view, a must-visit cafe in this life
Farglory Ocean Park | The only international ocean theme park in Taiwan

Recommended food around

Anonymous breakfast | Recommended by Shishang players, the ancient taste is now delicious, the special thin-skin xiao long bao, the old dough scallion pancake
Yiwei Restaurant | A breakfast restaurant only known to locals, featuring crispy egg cake X Hualien limited thick milk tea

Recommended nearby accommodation

onehouse has a homestay | Hualien City Claw Machine Free Clip, Mahjong X Electric X Barbecue
onehouse dynasty homestay | Baroque court style ladies enjoy, mahjong X electric X barbecue X joyful singing

AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions


Aa Travel Map Exclusive Offer

種類

名稱

優惠內容

優惠碼 / 連結

住宿
行程
門票
租車

1. 5% discount for new households (APP)
2.飯店訂房95折
3. VISA Debit Card 22% off
4.租車95折
5.郵局金融卡折100


1. BetterOnApp
2. HOTELS5OFF
3.VISA2107
4. KLOOKCARAF
5. KLPOST07

住宿

訂房網

夏季優惠
每天兩國10%

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

台中豪華露營

訂房95折

A2109005

新竹豪華露營

訂房95折

wr4105

Leave a Reply

Home 自訂 自訂 自訂
王朝-精選圖片

王朝民宿|花蓮包棟民宿|巴洛克宮廷風|烤肉|電動麻將|KTV

最後更新日期: 2022-06-20

在花蓮包棟民宿中有一個擁有超浮誇宮廷風的民宿,外觀上看起來與其他的民宿沒有太大的不同,但一進到王朝民宿裡面Aa才嚇了一大跳,一時間還以為自己來到了國外,來到這裡看你想要當巴洛克時期的國王、皇后,抑或是王子、公主,都可以在王朝民宿一圓自己的貴族夢,但不要以為來到這邊就要回到原始人的生活,大家來到包棟民宿最喜歡的歡唱、電動麻將桌、PS5或追劇魔人喜歡的Netflix或者是Youtube王朝民宿都幫大家準備好了

民宿資訊

來到王朝民宿的大門口,就會先看到一個很明顯的壁畫,這邊是為楓民宿以及王朝民宿的共同大門,一來到這邊Aa就被牆上的王子和公主吸引了,感覺就是來到了一個很不一樣的民宿,因為外觀沒有很明顯,如果來的話大家可以認王朝民宿這個壁畫或者是門牌喔

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角喲

王朝民宿地址:973花蓮縣吉安鄉南海三街113號
王朝民宿電話:0972157471
是否提供停車場:⭕
入住時間:15:00後,退房時間:11:00前
官方網站

王朝民宿公共區域

隔壁的為楓民宿

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角喲

進來王朝民宿的大門口之後會先看到為楓民宿,主要是提供沒有包棟的客人住宿,這邊如果沒有人的時候也很適合拍照,這次Aa來的時候剛好沒有人,所以Avy就有上去拍幾張照片

王朝民宿的門口

王朝民宿的門口有蠻多的花草還有小玩偶,如果大家要吸煙或者是穿鞋子門口也有準備長椅給大家坐,草皮上還有一個小桌子和洗手台,可以讓小朋友在這邊遊玩,玩髒了洗個手又可以再繼續玩了XD

客廳與視聽室

進到客廳之後,映入眼簾的就是極盡奢華的巴洛克宮廷風,不論是櫃台、椅子、壁掛、畫、鐘等整原,都散發著濃濃的異國情調,Aa看到超興奮的,尤其是這一對椅子,坐在上面就像是國王皇后
緊接著旁邊就是視聽室,這邊有歡唱的設備,如果要看電視也有相當齊全的設備,現在住包棟民宿就是要給他歡唱到燒聲啦
接待櫃台後方有冰箱以及飲水機可以使用,老闆還貼心的提前準備了冷泡茶,可惜喝太快沒拍到照片>”<

廚房、麻將間與娛樂室

Aa覺得廚房這邊一定要特別提一下,王朝民宿知道有很多人在住包棟民宿的時候,因為廚櫃很多常常會找不到東西放哪,所以很貼心的把每個櫃子放什麼都貼了標籤,由此可知老闆真的很用心的在經營,而在旁邊的則是麻將間還有娛樂室,想要打麻將的人,王朝民宿準備了電動麻將桌,如果打累了要休息或不打麻將的人,旁邊就有電視可以看,或者是玩一下老闆準備的PS5
後門出去就是一個大型的烤肉爐,在這邊烤肉的話,不光可以享受戶外的感受,下雨卻又不擔心,真的很貼心,如果有需要代訂食材的話也可以先和老闆說喲

後花園

在王朝民宿的後面有一片草地以及造景,Aa都稱之為後花園,因為這邊不但有桌椅可以讓大家坐著聊天喝茶,還有一個很特別的小屋子,Aa覺得相當可愛,裡面有一些造景可以拿來拍照,重點是他上面有個色彩繽紛的吊燈,小朋友一定會很喜歡這個地方

王朝民宿的房間環境

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角喲

雙人房型

王朝民宿一共有4間雙人房型,從下面的圖片我們可以發現每一間都有不同的特色,最最最重要的是王朝民宿可以接受8人就包棟喔!!這個真的是很多小團旅行的福音啊~有的房型是用熱情的紅色裝潢,還有奢華的獅子頭座椅,也有比較溫柔典雅的紫色房型,大家可以看看自己喜歡哪一種的風格,不過不得不說的是每一間都超好拍的~這次Aa特別和老闆商量把房間都”借”給我們拍照,如果有機會的話一定要來親身體驗一下這種巴洛克宮廷風

四人房型

四人的房型有兩間可以做選擇,整個房 間的空間非常的大,而且床也是”超”級”大”連Ace這麼大隻的人都可以睡差不多3個呢~~其中一間是有附一個沙發,另外一間是設置了一個貴妃椅,不過電視比較小,但來到包棟民宿了,就是要享受和大家在一起的時光,Aa反而覺得這樣可以促使大家聚在一起,是很好的一件事

其他注意事項

王朝民宿沒有提供早餐,下方周邊美食可以參考喲

總評與推薦指數

推薦指數:❤❤❤❤
王朝民宿可以一圓大家想要當公主王子的夢想,而且以這個價錢來說,可以找到這麼大間設備又齊全(電動麻將桌、歡唱機、烤肉爐)的實在不多,王朝就是少數中的其中一個,附近能夠去的點以及美食也非常多,距離花蓮市區只有短短的十分鐘路程,很推薦大家8人以上就可以來包棟


附近相關推薦

景點推薦

山度空間 |
海崖谷 | 台灣天堂之門,有月亮鞦韆、極致海景,此生必來的咖啡廳
遠雄海洋公園 | 全台唯一國際級海洋主題樂園,國旅券特價優惠中

周邊美食推薦

無名早餐 | 食尚玩家推薦,古早味現做美味,特色薄皮小籠包、老麵團蔥油餅
怡味餐店 | 在地人才知道的早餐店,特色脆皮蛋餅X花蓮限定厚奶茶

周邊住宿推薦

onehouse有一間民宿 | 花蓮市區娃娃機免費夾,麻將X電動X烤肉
onehouse王朝民宿 | 巴洛克宮廷風貴婦享受,麻將X電動X烤肉X歡唱


Aa旅行地圖專屬優惠

種類

名稱

優惠內容

優惠碼 / 連結

住宿
行程
門票
租車

1.新戶95折(APP)
2.飯店訂房95折
3.VISA金融卡92折
4.租車95折
5.郵局金融卡折100



1.BetterOnApp
2.HOTELS5OFF
3.VISA2107
4.KLOOKCARAF
5.KLPOST07

住宿

訂房網

夏季優惠
每天兩國10%

南投 民宿

訂房95折

ppewd5

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

台中豪華露營

訂房95折

mm7331

新竹豪華露營

訂房95折

wr4105

發佈留言