Home Customize Customize Customize
OneHouse - Featured Image

There is a B&B in one house|The downtown area of Hualien|Industrial style|Free doll machine clips|B&B in private buildings|Barbecue

Taichung Sunset Lucky Draw

Last update date: 2022-06-30

How possible is it that an old house can be changed? If it wasn’t for the boss’s introduction, no one would have thought that one house is an old house. One house is located in downtown Hualien, only five minutes away from Dongdamen Night Market. There are also popular restaurants such as Yiwei Restaurant and Anonymous Breakfast nearby. The owner is very attentive to create a feeling of home, and also adopts a relatively young industrial style.

▌ Homestay Information

The entrance of one house looks like a business travel. The signboard is obviously easy to find. The entrance is mainly dark industrial style. One car can be parked at the entrance. If there is not enough parking, there is a small parking lot next to it, but the seats are a bit small. It's small, it's barely enough to park two cars, and it's pretty good to provide a parking lot at this price in Hualien city.

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

Address: No. 30, Hualien County, Hualien City, Rongzheng Street
Telephone:0972157471
Is there a parking lot: ⭕
Check-in time: after 15:00, check-out time: before 11:00
Official website

▌ The large living room is accompanied by a pure heart

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

As soon as you enter the one house, you will see the big world map clock in the living room, which is really eye-catching. The boss also has a PS5 for everyone to use. Unfortunately, the TV is relatively small, but the overall activity space is quite enough. Last time, there was a big one house logo, which was surprisingly good-looking, and there were also anime and some retro small objects that the boss has been collecting all the time, such as One Piece, Dragon Ball, etc., children should come here happy
One House also has prepared cards and an LED logo for everyone to punch in.

The stairs of one house are also quite charming, you can try it out

OneHouse Staircase Beauty Shot
OneHouse Staircase Beauty Shot

▌ Unique claw machine, electric mahjong table and backyard

In one house, we can feel the spark of the collision between the old and the new. The kitchen uses advanced machines, but we can still feel the atmosphere of that era from the facilities of the house itself. There is also an old-fashioned telephone here. , in an instant, it seems to be back to the 60s and 70s. There is an electric mahjong table and a claw machine next to it. As soon as Ace saw the claw machine, he stood there and played for an hour. If he didn't care about the prize, he just wanted to The feeling of clipping a doll, be sure to come early and have a good time
There is a small open space at the back door. The boss here has made some green plants, and there are also tables and chairs for everyone to chat. However, the biggest use should be the smoking area. Because it is an open space, there is not much smoke on the body.

▌ Exquisite double room

The double room of onehouse is quite square, and the color matching and lighting are also very comfortable. Generally speaking, the most fearful thing about living in an old house is that the lighting is not set up properly. , the bathroom is also designed with dry and wet separation

▌ Large space quadruple room

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

Aa thinks the quadruple room and the double room in one house are two completely different concepts. Some people like a smaller space, but if it is too large, it will feel empty, lonely and a bit cold, then choose a double room, if you like a big room like Aa In terms of space, you can also consider a quadruple room. There are sofas and a large floor in the huge space where you can sit and chat and play games. The hangers and murals are designed, which has a feeling of Wenqing style, but next In the bathroom, the visual impact is great, the bathroom is completely retro style, whether it is tiles, faucets, hangers, etc., they are all in retro style.

▌ Other Precautions

One house does not provide breakfast, please refer to the surrounding food below

▌ Overall evaluation and recommendation index

Recommended index: ❤❤❤❤
One house is very close to the food in the city. It only takes 5 minutes to walk like an unnamed breakfast. If you want to visit the Dongdamen Night Market at night, it only takes 5 minutes to drive, and there is also a parking space here. Worry, if the main activity area will be in downtown Hualien, one house will be a very good choice

If you come to Hualien, don't miss it2022 Farglory Ocean Park | International Travel Voucher Limited Offer Double Package | Hualien | Parent-Child Attractions


AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

dark bluemoon = supper

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions


leave a message

OneHouse-精選圖片
OneHouse-精選圖片

2022花蓮市區工業風娃娃機免費夾包棟民宿 | one house有一間民宿

最後更新日期: 2022-01-14

2022花蓮市區工業風娃娃機免費夾包棟民宿 | one house有一間民宿

一個原本家中的老宅可以變化出怎麼樣的可能呢?如果不是老闆介紹,可能誰都想不到原來one house是一棟有年紀的老宅,one house位於花蓮市區,距離東大門夜市只有五分鐘的車程,附近還有怡味餐店以及無名早餐等人氣店家,老闆很用心的營造出家的感覺,也採用比較年輕的工業風

民宿資訊

one house門口看起來就像商旅一樣,招牌明顯很好找,門口採用比較深色的工業風為主,門口可以停一輛車,如果不夠停的話旁邊還有一個小停車場可以停,不過位子有點小,很勉強可以停兩台轎車,以花蓮市區來說這個價位能夠提供停車場蠻不錯

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

地址:榮正街花蓮市花蓮縣30號
電話:0972157471
是否提供停車場:⭕
入住時間:15:00後,退房時間:11:00前
官方網站

大空間的客廳伴隨著赤子心

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

one house一進門就會看到客廳那大大的世界地圖時鐘,真的蠻吸睛,老闆還有PS5可以供大家使用,只可惜電視比較小,不過整體的活動空間算蠻足夠的,窗簾的部份上次有個大大的one house logo搭配起來還意外的好看,旁邊也有老闆一直以來收集的動漫以及復古的一些小物件,像是海賊王、七龍珠等等都有,小孩子來這邊應該會蠻開心的
one house也有準備打卡牌和一個led的logo給大家打卡喔

one house的樓梯拍起來也蠻有一番韻味,大家可以試看看喲

OneHouse樓梯美拍
OneHouse樓梯美拍

特有的夾娃娃機、電動麻將桌與後院

在one house我們可以感受到新舊兩個世代碰撞出的火花,廚房的部份使用先進的機器,但還是可以從一些房子本身的設施感覺到那個年代的氛圍,這邊還有一台老式的電話,瞬間就好像回到了6、70年代的感覺,在旁邊有擺著電動麻將桌還有夾娃娃機,Ace一看到娃娃機,就站在那邊玩了一個小時,如果不在意獎品只是想要夾娃娃的那種感覺,一定要早點來好好玩一下
後門出去有一小塊空地,這邊老闆做了些綠植,也有桌椅讓大家聊天,不過最大的用途應該屬吸煙區了,因為是開放的空間,所以身上不會有太大的煙味

精緻的雙人房

onehouse的雙人房是蠻方正的格局,配色和燈光也非常的舒服,一般來老宅住最怕就是燈光沒有弄好,整個房間昏昏暗暗的,one house完全不用擔心這個問題,整個房間光線充足,浴室也是採用乾濕分離的設計

大空間四人房

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

one house的四人房和雙人房Aa覺得是兩個完全不同的概念,有一些人喜歡小一點的空間,太大了會覺得空虛寂寞有點冷,那就選雙人房,如果和Aa一樣喜歡大空間的,也可以考慮四人房,偌大的空間中擁有沙發以及一大塊地板可以大家坐在這邊聊天玩遊戲,吊衣架還有壁畫的設計,有一種文青風的感覺,但接下來到了浴室,那種視覺上的衝擊感很大,浴室完全就是復古的風格,不論是磁磚還是水龍頭、置衣架等等,都是走復古的造型

其他注意事項

one house沒有提供早餐,下方周邊美食可以參考喲

總評與推薦指數

推薦指數:❤❤❤❤
one house距離市區美食都非常近,甚至像無名早餐走路才5分鐘,晚上要去逛東大門夜市的話開車也就是5分鐘的事情,而且住這邊還附帶有車位,開車來的朋友也不用太擔心,如果主要的活動區域會在花蓮市區的話,one house會是一個很不錯的選擇


附近相關推薦

景點推薦

山度空間 |
海崖谷 | 台灣天堂之門,有月亮鞦韆、極致海景,此生必來的咖啡廳

周邊美食推薦

無名早餐 | 食尚玩家推薦,古早味現做美味,特色薄皮小籠包、老麵團蔥油餅
東大門夜市 |
怡味餐店 | 在地人才知道的早餐店,特色脆皮蛋餅X花蓮限定厚奶茶

周邊住宿推薦

onehouse有一間民宿 | 花蓮市區工業風娃娃機免費夾包棟民宿,麻將X電動X烤肉一次滿足
onehouse王朝民宿 | 花蓮包棟民宿,巴洛克宮廷風貴婦享受,麻將X電動X烤肉X歡唱

Aa 私人Google連結(因為有時不同區距離很近,所以做了一個全縣市的,可以隨時看附近有什麼好吃或好玩的)

AaforFUN花蓮行


發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *