Home Customize Customize Customize
Orest - Featured Image

o'rest Sleeping Life|Recommended Stress Relieving Memory Pillow

Last update date: 2022-06-20

Aa bought a memory pillow from a memory pillow store before. It was very comfortable when I tried to sleep, but when I came back home, it was probably because the bed was too soft, so this memory pillow could not make Aa relax well. At night, the neck will be squeezed together, as if we are bowing our heads, so at night, I feel that I can't breathe much air. This time I came to orest because I heard from a friend that the memory pillow here is 100D memory foam evenly. The pressure release is also produced and manufactured in Taiwan, and the price is not too expensive, so this article was born XD

where is orest

Tips: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives

Address: No. 107-5, Xiangxin Road, Nantun District, Taichung City, 408 orest Taichung Store is the first store in Taiwan
Tel: 0423890456
Business hours: Tuesday~Sunday 12:00–21:00
Is there a parking lot: ⭕
Whether to provide toilets: ❌
Community Links:Official website orest facebook

Simple and neat facade

The main colors of orest are mainly white and purple, which makes people feel very comfortable. There is a place where about 2-3 cars can be parked at the entrance, and there is a place to rest next to the entrance. If you come with your family If you go to orest, you can also wait here

As soon as you enter the store, you can see a lot of sleep-related products, and at the back of the counter, it says that orest is a company that sleeps well. It feels like it can help everyone improve their sleep. For example, Aa itself is a company that pays great attention to sleep. Quality people have tried a lot of methods to improve sleep, and I hope to find a way to sleep more comfortably

Bed school experience area

Tips: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives

The main purpose of orest is to let everyone experience the bed school and the pillow part here. When you come here, it is very simple to lie down until you feel comfortable and find the memory pillow or bed school that really suits you. Don’t be polite or I'm sorry, because it's really important to find the one that suits you

Like Avy, I slept on every pillow this time, and each one has a different feeling when I sleep, and it is closely related to my usual sleeping posture. Next, let's take a look at the characteristics of orest's memory pillow.
Like Aa's experience this time, the American-style electric bed set is the most impressive, because it can adjust the height according to our needs. For example, Aa often looks at his mobile phone or reads a book before going to bed. At this time, the upper part of the body can be raised a little higher. , so that the body has a better support, otherwise if we lie on the pillow for a long time to read a book or slide a mobile phone, the support force is not enough.

orest sleeping pillow
orest sleeping pillow

Memory Pillow and Sleeping Goods

The packaging of orest adopts a very simple design, such a design will not cause more garbage and waste due to excessive ornate

Everyone needs different pillows because of the different sleeping postures or the thickness of the shoulders. For example, Ace has thick shoulders, so when choosing a pillow, you will pay more attention to the degree of support. If you don’t know how to There is also a basic selection method for your reference. In addition, the good thing about Orest is that you can use the pillow to try to lie down. The clerk always said that you can try it until you like it. , especially in the pillow specialty store, the clerks are all pushing hard on the side, but here you can try it all the time!! Find the one that belongs to you
The pillow here was tested and the support was really enough, it would not sink when lying down like the one I bought before, causing the trachea to be compressed all the time.

At the scene, every pillow is displayed and you can try to lie down. Each one really feels different when you lie down. It can be roughly divided into cloud pillows for side sleeping, side sleeping pillows, and occasional butterfly pillows for side sleeping. Or wave pillows, as well as moon pillows and adjustable child pillows for low or supine sleeping. At the beginning, it is suggested that you can follow the recommendation table of Ou Ruixi, and then adjust according to your own habits, and the clerk will also in the process. Instruct the neck to stick to the memory pillow, so as not to cause excessive pressure on the spine or difficulty breathing. Aa also tried back and forth several times, because sometimes the feeling is very similar, and there is no way to confirm which one The most comfortable, but the clerk is not unhappy at all, they have been assisting the trial lying down, a big bonus

In the end, Aa chose a butterfly pillow suitable for both men and women to go home, hoping that Ace's long-term breathing problem can be improved

orest buy one home
orest buy one home

postscript

Later, when Ace changed to a new memory pillow, there would no longer be the problem of the neck getting stuck. The breathing was smooth, and even the frequency of snoring was reduced. It was a pity that the previous pillow was used under the legs. Finally, I can find a memory pillow that is suitable for Ace and also suitable for the current bed school. Now I will sleep better every day. I strongly suggest that you can save some money and solve the problem of sleep that you will face every day :)

orest overall evaluation and recommendation index

Recommended index: ❤❤❤❤❤

At this price, it is really not expensive. The service of the clerk is very considerate but it will not make you feel too stressed. At present, the Taichung store is a store in the whole Taiwan store. I hope there will be more stores in more counties and cities in the future. Bring parents to try and buy new memory pillows and bed school



Leave a Reply

Orest歐瑞斯-精選圖片
Orest歐瑞斯-精選圖片

2022舒壓記憶枕推薦,超好睡o’rest Taiwan記憶枕之雲朵枕 | o’rest舒眠生活

0 Shares
0
0
0

最後更新日期: 2022-01-22

2022舒壓記憶枕推薦,超好睡o’rest Taiwan記憶枕之雲朵枕 | o’rest舒眠生活

之前Aa在一家記憶枕頭專賣店買了一個記憶枕,試睡的時候很舒服,但回來家裡可能是因為床塾太軟了,導致這款記憶枕無法很好的讓Aa得到放鬆,每次睡覺的時候,脖子那邊都會擠壓在一起,就好像我們低頭那種樣子,所以晚上都會覺得呼吸不太到空氣,這次來到orest是因為之前聽朋友說這邊的記憶枕是100D記憶綿均勻釋壓,又是台灣生產及製造的,價錢上也不會太貴,所以才會有這一篇文章的誕生XD

orest在哪

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

地址:408台中市南屯區向心路107-5號 orest台中店是全台灣第一家門市
電話:0423890456
營業時間:星期二~周日12:00–21:00
是否提供停車場:⭕
是否提供廁所:❌
社群連結:官網 orest臉書

簡單俐落的門面

orest的主色調採用白色還有紫色為主,讓人覺得非常的舒服,門口有大約可以停2~3台車的位置,而在門口旁邊還有準備了一個休息的地方,如果是陪家人一起來到orest的話,也可以在這邊等待

一進到門市裡面就可以看到有許多與睡眠相關的商品,而在櫃台的後面,就寫著orest是一家好好睡的公司,感覺就是可以幫助大家改善睡眠,像Aa本身是一個很注重睡眠品質的人,為了改善睡眠嘗試過了非常多的方法,很希望可以找到越睡越舒服的方法

床塾體驗區

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

orest主要是讓大家在這邊體驗床塾以及枕頭的部份,來到這邊就是很簡單的躺到你覺得舒服,找到真的適合自己的記憶枕或者是床塾,千萬不要客氣或者是不好意思,因為能找到適合自己的真的很重要

像Avy這次就睡躺了每一款枕頭,每一個睡起來都有不一樣的感覺,而且和自己平常睡覺的姿勢也都息息相關,接下來我們就一起來看orest的記憶枕有什麼特色
像Aa這次體驗最有感覺的是美式電動床組,因為它可以依照我們的需求調整高度,像Aa經常在睡覺前會看一下手機或者是看書,這個時候就可以把上半身的部份調高一點,讓身體有一個比較好的支撐,不然我們這樣長期躺在枕頭上看書或者滑手機的話,其實支撐力是不太足夠的

orest睡枕頭
orest睡枕頭

記憶枕與睡眠周邊商品

orest的包裝採用非常簡單的設計,這樣的設計不會因為過度華麗而造成更多的垃圾以及浪費

每個人因為睡覺的姿勢不同或者是因為肩膀的厚度不同,就需要睡不一樣的枕頭,像以Ace來說因為肩膀比較厚實,所以在挑選枕頭的時候就會比較在意支撐度,如果不知道怎麼挑選的話也有一個基本的挑選方法給大家參考,另外在orest很好的一點是你可以盡情的把枕頭拿來試躺,店員也是一直說試到喜歡再決定,不像以前Aa在很多地方買枕頭,尤其是枕頭的專賣店,店員都是在一旁用力的推銷,但在這邊就放心的一直試吧!!找到屬於你的那個它
這邊的枕頭當時試壓了一下支撐力真的很夠,不會像Aa之前買的躺下去就陷下去,導致氣管一直被壓迫

在現場每一個枕頭都有展示出來也都可以試躺,每一個躺起來說真的感覺都不太一樣,大致上可分為側睡用的雲朵枕還有側睡枕,偶爾側睡蝴蝶枕或是波浪枕,還有低枕或仰睡用的月兒枕和可調式童枕,一開始建議大家可以先依照歐瑞思的推薦表,然後依照自己的使用習慣來做調整,過程中店員也會引導讓脖子服貼在記憶枕上面,這樣才不會造成脊椎過大的壓力,或者是呼吸不順暢,Aa也是來回試了好幾次,因為有的時候感覺是很相近的,一下子沒辦法確認哪個最舒服,但店員完全沒有不開心,都一直協助試躺,大加分

最後Aa選擇了男女都適合的蝴蝶枕回家,希望Ace長期呼吸不順的問題可以改善

orest買一個回家
orest買一個回家

後記

後來Ace換了新的記憶枕就不會再有脖子被卡到的問題,呼吸都很順暢,連打呼的頻率都降低了,前一個枕頭就比較可惜被拿來塾在腿下面了,很開心終於能找到一個適合Ace也適合目前床塾的記憶枕,現在每天睡起來精神都會比較好一點,蠻建議大家可以把一些錢省下來,把睡眠這種每天都會面對的問題解決:)

orest總評與推薦指數

推薦指數:❤❤❤❤❤

以這個價位來說真的不算貴,店員的服務很貼心但又不會讓你覺得壓力很大,目前台中店是全台灣店一個門市,希望未來在更多縣市可以有門市,這樣可以帶爸媽來試買新的記憶枕以及床塾



0 Shares
發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。