Home Customize Customize Customize
River Birds - Featured Images

Jiangniao Coffee|Yunlin Douliu|High CP Coffee| Features|Transportation

Last update date: 2022-06-19

When you think of drinking coffee, you may first think of convenience stores or chain coffee shops like Starbucks, but you may not know Jiangniao Coffee, which is limited to high CP coffee in Yunlin Douliu. You can choose different types of coffee, and you can choose coffee that allows us to make public welfare while drinking coffee. In the original concept of the boss, there are also farmers who insist on growing coffee.fair Trade, with the producer'sBenefitFor the first, not the profit of middlemen, while allowing everyone to enjoy high CP coffee, it also indirectly helps these farmers obtain better living conditions

Where is Jiangniao Coffee?

Reminder: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! The panoramic photo will have a virtual reality when you click it

Address: No. 82, Zhonghua Road, Douliu City, Yunlin County, 640
Telephone:+88655336540
Business Hours: Daily 09:30–18:30
Is there a parking lot: ❌
Whether to provide toilets: ❌
Community Links:River Bird Coffee FB River Bird Coffee IG

Fresh and sophisticated signs and stores

The first time I saw the logo of Jiangniao Coffee, I felt a very free and unrestrained feeling, and the combination of blue and white, I felt that I could see the good weather with blue sky and white clouds every day.
Jiangniao Coffee is mainly for take-out coffee and tea, so the menu is relatively simple, only coffee and related extended products and relatively pure tea. What is special is that there is a row of social feedback coffee on the far right of the menu. The coffee item here is that as long as you buy the coffee in this category, Jiangniao Coffee will donate part of the revenue to public welfare after the purchase, and drinking coffee can also be used for public welfare.
And this time is just close to Christmas, so there is a special area at the door for exchanging gifts for Christmas. Some prices are more suitable for exchanging gifts.

Bar counter and barista full of coffee flavor

Reminder: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! The panoramic photo will have a virtual reality when you click it

Jiangniao Coffee has a small bar in the store, which is mainly for some customers who come to buy coffee beans to taste coffee, but due to the epidemic, it is less open at present, and the cup part also provides disposable paper cups Mainly, at the back of the bar, we can see the glass bottles at Pai Pai Station. The coffee beans inside are all the coffee beans we use when ordering coffee at the front desk, and they are usually very well preserved in it.
As for the two service staff in the store, don’t think they are just ordinary working students. In order to give every customer the best coffee experience, Jiangniao Coffee invites all the service staff in the store to be certified baristas. If you don’t usually drink coffee, and you are not so familiar with the choice of coffee, you can also ask the barista to introduce you to Jiangniao Coffee, so that you don’t have to worry about seeing a lot of origins and names every time you go to drink coffee. Know how to choose coffee
Aa was also fortunate enough to taste the hand-brewed coffee that day. After seeing the marbled bar, he couldn’t help but borrow a few coffee beans to take a photo. The penultimate mug, Aa, thought it was super cute. If you haven't picked out a Christmas gift yet, you can also consider buying one for your friends.
In the last photo, have you noticed that there are two biscuits that look like two hills? This is the oatmeal that Jiangniao Coffee also sells. In the past, Aa felt that the oatmeal was tasteless or sweet enough, but Jiangniao Coffee The oatmeal in the coffee is relatively lightly seasoned, and it does not feel burdensome to eat, and there is a taste that is actually the salty and sweet taste of the pasta. If you have it, it is recommended to buy some to eat at home. There is a sealing strip, so if you only eat a little and keep it, you don't have to worry too much about the preservation.

variety of coffee

On the other side of the bar is the exhibition and sales area, which can be roughly divided into three areas, namely the coffee bean area, the coffee-related peripheral products and the oatmeal area. The first is the coffee bean area, which is the outer packaging part. Aa likes the design of Jiangniao Coffee very much. From the very beginning, the logo, signboard and all the packaging will use blue and white color matching, otherwise you can often see the bird's logo on it, and the logo of each coffee bean. There is a small glass cup in the front, which is the bag of coffee beans behind him. You can first confirm that you like the coffee beans and then decide whether to buy them. Unlike many places that sell coffee beans, you can only write the origin or It's the taste, etc. Just buy a pack and take it home. After opening it, I find that I don't like the coffee beans of this flavor, but I can't return them. There will be recommended coffee beans every month, and there will be a certain discount.
After buying coffee beans and going home, we often encounter a problem that we don’t know how to store them, and sometimes we don’t have any equipment to store them, because they all need cost and a place to store them. Jiangniao provides a bean delivery service. The first one is to solve the part of storing coffee beans that we just mentioned, and the other part is that we don’t need to buy a lot of coffee beans at one time. We may want to drink a certain flavor of coffee this month. After a while, we may want to change the flavor. In the past, we could only buy another flavor, but through the bean delivery program, we can drink other coffee beans.
If you like ear-mounted coffee, you can try Jiangniao’s public welfare coffee. The characteristic is that the taste will not be particularly strong for a certain taste. Whether it is a person who usually drinks coffee or who rarely drinks coffee The taste is easy to accept, as we said at the beginning, as long as it is the public welfare coffee of Jiangniao Coffee, a certain percentage will be donated to the public welfare~~

Coffee peripherals and oatmeal

Next to the coffee bean area are some coffee tools and oats, ranging from coffee brewing to thermos cups, etc., and I heard that when there is no epidemic, Jiangniao Coffee will have coffee teaching courses. Come to class but don't know how to use these tools, you can also ask the barista in the store when you buy it
There's always something to pair with coffee, usually we eat cakes or some desserts or something, but sometimes it's really guilt XD The oatmeal on the side will be a good choice, whether it is naked oatmeal or slender oatmeal, the sweet taste will not be too sweet and burdensome, and even the taste of pasta, it tastes salty and sweet. Salty and sweet, like Ace, I don’t like sweets very much, this is very suitable for making salty desserts

Jiangniao Coffee Overall Evaluation and Recommendation Index

Recommended index: ❤❤❤❤

If you don’t drink coffee often or want to find suitable coffee beans, the baristas of Jiangniao Coffee can provide a good assistance, and if you are a frequent coffee drinker, you can do charity by buying coffee in another place, and the price is also good. It's not particularly expensive, so why should you consider taking a look? There is also Taiping Old Street next to it. Sometimes buying a cup of coffee and strolling around the old street is also a way to enjoy life.


▌ Recommended nearby

recommended places

Datong Soy Sauce Black Gold Brewing House | Free parent-child attractions, eat, play, and stories to listen to

Recommended food around

River Bird Coffee | Cheap coffee shops with baristas stationed, drinking coffee can also do charity
Green Food Brunch | Super distinctive brunch restaurant full of literary style and festive characteristics
1 fresh cut charcoal steak | The old store is newly upgraded, and the affordable consumption is advanced

Recommended nearby accommodation

AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions


Aa Travel Map Exclusive Offer

種類

名稱

優惠內容

優惠碼 / 連結

住宿
行程
門票
租車

1. 5% discount for new households (APP)
2.飯店訂房95折
3. VISA Debit Card 22% off
4.租車95折
5.郵局金融卡折100


1. BetterOnApp
2. HOTELS5OFF
3.VISA2107
4. KLOOKCARAF
5. KLPOST07

住宿

訂房網

夏季優惠
每天兩國10%

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

台中豪華露營

訂房95折

A2109005

新竹豪華露營

訂房95折

wr4105

Leave a Reply

Home 自訂 自訂 自訂
江鳥-精選圖片

江鳥咖啡|雲林斗六|高CP咖啡 | 特色|交通

最後更新日期: 2022-06-19

想到要喝咖啡的時候,大家可能第一個想到的是便利商店或者是連鎖咖啡廳像是星巴克,但可能不知道在雲林斗六限定高CP咖啡的江鳥咖啡,在這邊除了有多樣化的咖啡種類可以選擇,還有讓我們一邊喝咖啡就可以一邊做公益的咖啡可以選擇,在老闆最初的理念中,也有為了種咖啡的農民而堅持的公平貿易,以生產者的利益為先,而非中間商人的利潤,讓每個人享用高CP咖啡的同時,也間接幫助了這些農民獲得更好的生活條件

江鳥咖啡在哪

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角喲

地址:640雲林縣斗六市中華路82號
電話:+88655336540
營業時間:每日09:30–18:30
是否提供停車場:❌
是否提供廁所:❌
社群連結:江鳥咖啡FB 江鳥咖啡IG

清新精巧的招牌與門店

第一眼看到江鳥咖啡的logo以及就感覺是一個很自由奔放的感覺,而且藍色與白色的搭配,感覺每天都可以看到藍天白雲的好天氣
江鳥咖啡主要是做咖啡和茶飲的外帶,所以菜單相對比較單純,只有咖啡還有相關的延伸產品以及相對純淨的茶飲,比較特別的地方是菜單的最右邊有一排社會回饋咖啡,在這邊的咖啡品項是只要購買此項的咖啡,江鳥咖啡會在購買後捐出部份營收來做公益,喝咖啡還可以做公益多好
而這次剛好接近聖誕節,所以在門口的部份還有針對聖誕節交換禮物做一個特區,都是一些價格比較適合當做交換禮物的

滿滿咖啡味的吧台與咖啡師

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角喲

江鳥咖啡在店裡面有一個小吧台,這邊主要是提供給一些來買咖啡豆的客人品嘗咖啡的,但因為疫情的關係所以目前比較少開放,而且杯子的部份也是提供一次性的紙杯為主,在吧台的後面我們可以看到排排站的玻璃瓶,裡面的咖啡豆都是我們在前台點咖啡的時候會使用的咖啡豆,平常也都非常好的保存在裡面
而在店內的兩位服務人員,大家不要以為他們只是一般的工讀生,江鳥咖啡為了給每一個客人最好的咖啡體驗,店內請的服務人員都是通過認證的咖啡師,所以如果平時沒有在喝咖啡,也對咖啡的選擇不是這麼熟悉的話,來江鳥咖啡也可以請咖啡師幫你們介紹,這樣再也不用擔心每次去喝咖啡都看一大堆的產地和名字但不知道該怎麼挑選咖啡
當天Aa也很有幸品嘗到了手工現泡的咖啡,看到了大理石紋的吧台後,又忍不住借了幾個咖啡豆拍起照來了,倒數第二張的馬克杯Aa覺得超可愛,如果還沒有挑選好聖誕禮物的人也可以考慮來買一個送朋友
最後一張照片中大家有發現有兩個小山一樣的餅乾嗎?這個是江鳥咖啡也有在賣的燕麥片,以往Aa對燕麥片的感覺就是沒味道或者是有夠甜的調味,但江鳥咖啡的燕麥是比較偏輕調味的,吃起來沒有什麼負擔的感覺,而且有一個口味居然是義大利麵的鹹甜味道,如果有來的話蠻推薦可以買一些回家吃,每一袋也都有做密封條,如果每次只吃一點就要放著的話也不用太擔心保存的問題

各種咖啡

而在吧台的另一邊是展售區,這邊主要大概可以分為三個區塊,分別是咖啡豆的區域、咖啡相關的周邊商品以及燕麥區,首先是咖啡豆區,在外包裝的部份Aa很喜歡江鳥咖啡的設計,從一開始的logo、招牌以及所有的包裝,都會採用藍色和白色的配色,不然就是可以常常看到鳥兒的logo在上面,而在每一個咖啡豆的前面都有一個小玻璃盅,裡面放的就是他後面的那包咖啡豆,可以先確認過這個咖啡豆有喜歡再來決定是否購買,不像很多地方賣咖啡豆的時候,就只有寫產地或者是味道等等就是直接一包買回家,打開來之後才發現這個口味的咖啡豆自己不喜歡,但又不能退掉,而在每個月都會有推薦的咖啡豆,會有一定的折扣
買了咖啡豆回家之後,我們常會遇到一個問題就是不知道怎麼保存,甚至有時候是沒有器具保存,因為都需要成本還有地方存放,江鳥有提供一個寄豆的服務,這有兩個好處,第一個是解決了我們剛剛提到的存放咖啡豆部份,另一個部份是我們不需要一次買很大量的咖啡豆回去,我們可能這個月想要喝某一個口味的咖啡,過一陣子可能想要換個口味,以往我們只能再購買另外一個口味了,但透過寄豆方案,我們就可以換別的咖啡豆飲用
如果你是喜歡掛耳式咖啡的話可以試試江鳥的公益咖啡,特色就是口味不會針對某一個味覺特別的強烈,不論是平常有在喝咖啡的或者是平常很少喝咖啡的人都蠻容易接受的味道,如同我們一開始說的,只要是購買江鳥咖啡的公益咖啡,都會捐一定比例做公益喲~~

咖啡周邊與燕麥

而在咖啡豆區旁邊是賣一些咖啡的工具以及燕麥,從沖咖咖到保溫杯等等都有賣,而且聽說沒有疫情的時候,江鳥咖啡這邊會有咖啡的教學課程,如果沒有來上課但不知道該怎麼使用這些工具,也可以在買的時候請教店內的咖啡師
喝咖啡的時候總是要搭配些什麼才對,一般我們都是吃蛋糕或者是一些甜點之類的,但有時候真的罪惡感很大XD或者是為了要保持身形而不吃,但這邊的燕麥會是很好的一個選擇,不論是裸食燕麥或者是纖女燕麥,甜的口味吃起來不會很甜很有負擔,甚至還有做義大利麵的口味,吃起來有一鹹甜鹹甜的,像Ace就不是很喜歡吃甜的,這個就很適合拿來做鹹的點心

江鳥咖啡總評與推薦指數

推薦指數:❤❤❤❤

如果是不常喝咖啡或者是想要找適合的咖啡豆,江鳥咖啡的咖啡師可以提供很好的一個協助,而如果是常常喝咖啡的人,換個地方買咖啡就可以做公益,價錢也沒有特別貴,為什麼好考慮看看呢?旁邊的話還有太平老街可以逛,有時候買杯咖啡逛著老街,也是一種享受生活的方式


▌ 附近相關推薦

景點推薦

大同醬油黑金釀造館 | 免費親子景點,有吃有玩還有故事可以聽

周邊美食推薦

江鳥咖啡 | 有咖啡師駐點的平價咖啡店,喝咖啡也能做公益
青食早午餐 | 超有特色滿滿文青風與節日特色的早午餐餐廳
一鮮切 碳燻牛排 | 老店全新大升級,平價消費高級享受

周邊住宿推薦


Aa旅行地圖專屬優惠

種類

名稱

優惠內容

優惠碼 / 連結

住宿
行程
門票
租車

1.新戶95折(APP)
2.飯店訂房95折
3.VISA金融卡92折
4.租車95折
5.郵局金融卡折100



1.BetterOnApp
2.HOTELS5OFF
3.VISA2107
4.KLOOKCARAF
5.KLPOST07

住宿

訂房網

夏季優惠
每天兩國10%

南投 民宿

訂房95折

ppewd5

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

台中豪華露營

訂房95折

mm7331

新竹豪華露營

訂房95折

wr4105

發佈留言