Home Customize Customize Customize

2022 Taichung Peace Ruoyin Farm | Millions of Night Views + Exploding Cloud Sea + Glazed Light + Gypsophila

Last update date: 2022-06-29

▌ Beautiful scenery and a personal boss

Before I came to Ruoyin Farm, I always heard that there are many scenes that photographers have been chasing here, such as the sea of clouds, millions of night scenes, gypsophila, Liuliguang, etc., and I always wanted to come here to shoot. Look at the scenery I want, but after checking it, I found that many people's messages are saying that the boss is very fierce or cruelly killing cats. It was not until I gathered the courage to visit this time that I realized that there are many people in between. There are stories and many misunderstandings, but the boss is really quite personal. If you want to come here, you must abide by the rules. For example, the boss will not treat you as a guest, and will not greet you too much. If the charging method is unacceptable, don't come, etc.

Click on the first picture to see more detailed photos

There are also videos below

▌ Ruoyin Farm Information

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

Address: No. 1, Xueshan Road, Heping District, Taichung City (recommended to navigate first Dadong police station It will be better to guide Ruoyin Farm again)
Tel: 0425971218
Business hours: Check-in time: 3:00 PM, Check-out time: 11:00 AM
Is there a parking lot: ⭕
Whether to provide toilet: ⭕
fan page IG

▌ Doors and counters

As soon as you park the car and arrive at the gate, you can see a large glass door. There is a note on it, which states the cost of viewing the scenery. This part is not worth the consumption, but the boss is very welcome to bring outside food. You can provide the kitchen for everyone to use, but don't open the door yourself, you must ring the bell or call the boss first.

After entering the counter and completing the check-in procedures, there will be many conscience stores behind you that you can pick up and put in money. However, it is not easy to transport materials on the mountain. It is better that you can bring your own food and drink.

▌ Outdoor areas and public facilities

When we arrived this time, it just happened to be drizzling, and then it became foggy. We had to prepare food first and wait for the weather to be better before looking at what to take. The second photo is of breakfast and the kitchen here. You can borrow the kitchen and hot water here. For example, we prepared the ingredients for the hot pot and tea this time. Unfortunately, we didn’t know there was a portable gas stove here. We also brought one.

Although it is foggy and raining, there is a small wooden platform next to it, which brings out the feeling of Wenqing. If the weather is good, it must be beautiful to take pictures here. If the weather is cold, there is also a stove. And the barbecue can be used, but we didn't plan to have barbecue this time, and we didn't know there was such a facility here. You can try it next time you come.

You will see a lot of small animals here. They usually live in this land. They changed their place because they built buildings later. If you have a chance to see them, remember not to scare them, they also I won't bother us~~ But if you like it, you can take some pictures from a distance

▌ Inside the room

This time, because it was still early, we decided to put our luggage in the room first, and then prepare dinner at night. This time we stayed in the mountain view room on the first floor, which was built on the lower floor of the outdoor viewing platform. , before entering the room, you will pass through a long corridor. The construction here is very beautiful. The curved corridor has a feeling that people want to find out.

After entering the room, the feeling is completely different from other Chinese-style buildings. The whole is European-style. Each room has large floor-to-ceiling windows to watch the sunset directly in the room. The boss also wants to protect the environment. If you bring your own pillow or cotton If you come, the price will be discounted, but if you really don't want to bring it, there is also a rental here.
There is also a two-person seat next to it. If you don't like to be in the outdoor area, you can drink tea in the room and watch the scenery outside the house

The bathroom here is also very concave, and it even has a bathtub. There is also a large glass here. If the weather is good, you can take a bath and enjoy the mountain view, but if you want to use hot water, remember to reserve it. It takes about 10~20 minutes for the hot water to flow. Because the pipelines on the mountain are far and more complicated, there will be no hot water so quickly. Like when we came, we waited for about 20 minutes.

▌ Outdoor beauty and aerial photography

When the sun was about to set, the dark clouds finally left slowly. There was a feeling of seeing the sun through the clouds. When I saw the sun shining on the ground, the bad haze in my heart was swept away.
You can see a different feeling when you turn the panorama photo below

There is also a different feeling when the sun has not yet come out, which one do you like?
The scenery here is so beautiful that Aa couldn't help but show his face and took a picture. Those who are watching Aa often will know that we rarely show our faces, because it's too photogenic. XD

If you have time to take pictures, you must remember to take some pictures from the sea to Ruoyin in the afternoon, because the whole feeling will come out when you are facing the light, and you will also feel that we are in the highest place on this mountain. a building of

▌ Night scene

Ruoyin at night presents another feeling. There are many different scenes such as night scenes, glazed lights, and sunsets. But this time, because of the weather, we only shot the night scenes.

You can find out which angle this photo was taken from. The whole street lamp has a big S-shaped feeling. This will be more obvious until later.

When we came, there were still some fireflies. Although there are not as many places as some special fireflies, it is a small surprise. I was only planning to come here to take pictures of the sea of clouds and some light scenes, but I didn’t expect to be able to capture Firefly figure

▌ Ruoyin Farm Overall Evaluation and Recommendation Index

Recommended index: ❤❤❤

The scenery here is very beautiful, but remember to check the weather before coming. If you like the sea of clouds, you can find a day just after the rain, and the chance of the sea of clouds will be higher. Although there is a viewing fee, the accommodation Guests don't have to pay extra, and they can bring their own food and drinks. It is recommended for those who like outdoor life but don't want to be as hard as setting up their own accounts.

▌ Special Notes

When you come here, you must abide by the rules set by the boss, otherwise the boss will not let you in.
The animals and plants that live here are tourists of nature, you can watch them but don't destroy them


AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

dark bluemoon = supper

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Home 自訂 自訂 自訂

2022台中和平若茵農場 | 百萬夜景+爆美雲海+琉璃光+滿天星

最後更新日期: 2022-06-29

▌ 美景與有個性的老闆

在來到若茵農場之前,就一直耳聞在這邊可以拍到很多攝影一直追的景色,比方說雲海、百萬夜景、滿天星、琉璃光等等,心裡面一直想要來這邊拍看看自己想要的風景,但查詢了一下又發現很多人的留言都在說老闆很兇或者是很殘忍殺貓的資訊,直到這次鼓起勇氣造訪後,才知道原來這之間有許多的故事以及很多誤會,但老闆是真的蠻有個性的,要來這邊就要遵守規定,像是老闆不會把你當客人,不會招呼太多,如果收費方式不能接受也不要來等等

第一張圖點開來可以看更多細節相片喲

下面也有影片可以參考

▌ 若茵農場資訊

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角喲

地址:台中市和平區雪山路1號(建議先導航 大棟派出所 再導若茵農場會比較好走)
電話:0425971218
營業時間:入住時間:下午3:00、退房時間:上午11:00
是否提供停車場:⭕
是否提供廁所:⭕
粉絲專頁 IG

▌ 門口與櫃台

停好車一到大門口就可以看到有一個大片的玻璃門,這邊上面有一個注意事項,寫了觀景的費用,這個部份是不抵消費的,但老闆很歡迎帶外食,也可以提供廚房給大家使用,但不要自己就把門打開了,要先搖鈴或者是撥打電話給老闆喔

進到櫃台辦理完入住手續之後,後面會有很多的良心商店可以自行拿取後投錢,但山上物資運送不易,還是希望大家可以自行攜帶要吃喝的東西會比較好

▌ 戶外區與公共設施

這次我們到的時候剛好飄著綿綿細雨,接著就起了大霧,我們只好先準備吃的等天氣比較好再來看要拍什麼東西,第二張照片就是這邊吃早餐以及廚房了,在這邊可以借用廚房還有熱水,像我們這次就準備了火鍋的材料還有茶葉,可惜不知道這邊有攜帶式瓦斯爐可以用,我們還自己帶了一個來

雖然起著霧也飄著雨,但旁邊有一區小木台就是這樣襯托出了那種文青的感覺,如果天氣好的話在這邊拍照一定很美,如果天氣比較冷的時候,還有一個火爐以及烤肉架可以使用,但這次我們沒有打算要烤肉,也不知道原來這邊有這樣的設施,下次大家來的話可以試試

在這邊會看到很多的小動物,牠們是平時就生活在這片土地的,因為後來蓋了建築物所以才換了地方居住,如果你也有機會看到的話,記得不要嚇到牠們,牠們也不會來打擾我們的~~但如果你也喜歡,可以遠遠的拍一些照片喲

▌ 房間內部

這次來因為時間還比較早,所以我們決定先把行李放到房間之後,再來準備晚上的晚餐,這次我們住的是在一樓的山景房,這邊是在戶外觀景台下層建造的,要進房間前會經過一個長長的走廊,這邊的建造非常的漂亮,彎彎的走廊有一種讓人想一探究竟的感覺

一進到房間後,和其他中式建築的感覺完全不同,一整個就是歐式的感覺,每個房間都有大片的落地窗可以直接在房間裡面看夕陽,老闆還為了環保,如果自行帶枕頭或者是棉被來的話,價錢是會有折扣的,但如果真的不想帶,這邊也是有提供租借的
旁邊還有一個兩人座位,如果不喜歡在戶外區,也可以在房間裡面喝著茶看著屋外的景色

這邊的浴室也是非常大凹,而且居然還配有浴缸,在這邊一樣有設置大片的玻璃,如果天氣好也可以邊泡澡邊欣賞山景,但如果要用熱水,記得要預留大約10~20分鐘讓熱水流過來,因為山上管線比較遠比較複雜,所以不會這麼快有熱水,像我們來的時候就等了大約20分鐘

▌ 戶外美景與空拍

等到快夕陽的時候,烏雲終於慢慢離開了,有一種撥雲見日的感覺,看到那陽光灑在地上的感覺,心裡面不好的陰霾就跟著一掃而空了
下面的全景照轉一轉都可以看到不同的感覺喲

太陽還沒出來的時候也有一種不同的感覺,你們喜歡哪一種呢?
這邊的景色實在是太漂亮了,讓Aa也忍不住露臉拍了一張,有常在觀注Aa的就會知道,一般我們是很少露臉的,因為實在是太不上相了XD

如果有玩空拍的一定要記得下午的時候從海往若茵的方向拍一些照片,因為向光的時候整個感覺才會出來,也會覺得原來我們是在這座山最高的地方有這麼壯觀的一個建築

▌ 夜晚景色

夜晚的若茵又呈現出了另一種感覺,在這邊可以拍到夜景、琉璃光以及夕陽等很多不一樣的景色,但這次因為天氣的關係,我們只有拍攝到夜景的樣子

大家可以找找看這張照片是在哪個角度攝的,一整個路燈呈現出一個大S型的感覺,這個要等到晚一點的時候才會比較明顯

我們來的時候剛好還有一些螢火蟲,雖然沒有像一些專門拍螢火蟲的地方這麼多,但也算是一個小驚喜,本來只是打算來這邊拍雲海還有一些燈景的,沒有想到還可以捕捉到螢火蟲的身影

▌ 若茵農場總評與推薦指數

推薦指數:❤❤❤

這邊的景色很漂亮,但要記得來之前先確認一下天氣,如果是喜歡雲海的你,可以找一天剛好是下雨過後,出現雲海的機率會比較高,雖然有觀景費,但住宿的客人不用另外支付,還可以自己帶吃的喝的來,算是喜歡戶外生活但又不想要像自己搭帳這麼辛苦的很推薦

▌ 特別注意事項

來到這邊要遵守老闆定下的規定,不然老闆是會不讓你進來的喲
在這邊生活的動植物都是大自然的旅客,可以觀賞但不要破壞他們


AaforFUN的旅行地圖

褐色咖啡杯=甜點、飲料店、小點心

紅色刀叉=正餐、小吃

深藍月亮=宵夜

紫色床舖=住宿

綠色星星=景點


Aa旅行地圖專屬優惠

種類

名稱

優惠內容

優惠碼 / 連結

住宿
行程
門票
租車

1.新戶95折(APP)
2.飯店訂房95折
3.VISA金融卡92折
4.租車95折
5.郵局金融卡折100


1.BetterOnApp
2.HOTELS5OFF
3.VISA2107
4.KLOOKCARAF
5.KLPOST07

住宿

訂房網

夏季優惠
每天兩國10%

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

台中豪華露營

訂房95折

A2109005

新竹豪華露營

訂房95折

wr4105

發佈留言