Home Customize Customize Customize
Datong Soy Sauce - Featured Image

Datong Soy Sauce Black Gold Brewing House|Yunlin Douliu|Transportation|Parent-Child Free Attractions

Last update date: 2022-06-20

When you come to Yunlin Douliu, there is a century-old enterprise. Five minutes away from the interchange is Xiluo Datong Soy Sauce Black Gold Brewing House. There is not only an outdoor area for everyone to enjoy the sun, but also a lot of knowledge about soy sauce. , Datong Soy Sauce is also very attentive to provide free explanation services. Following the history of Datong Soy Sauce is like walking through that time with Taiwan, and then let Aa take everyone from history to the present.

where is the black gold brewery

Tips: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives

Address: No. 39, Dougong 2nd Road, Douliu City, Yunlin County, 640
Telephone:+88655573636
Business Hours: Daily 08:00–17:00
Is there a parking lot: ⭕
Whether to provide toilet: ⭕

Outdoor gardens and brewing tanks

As soon as we come to Datong Soy Sauce, we can see many brewing tanks. These are techniques passed down from generation to generation. Up to now, Datong Soy Sauce is the fifth generation. In addition to the garden, there are pavilions and sitting and resting places. In this place, children can play in the adjacent garden or animal area, but be careful not to touch the part of the brewing tank, otherwise the soy sauce inside will be for nothing. After visiting the outdoor area, we can go to the Black Gold Brewing Hall. Hello

Historical memory and the story of soy sauce

Tips: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives

As soon as we enter the Black Gold Brewery, we can see a long corridor, which mainly tells the stories that Datong Soy Sauce has experienced since its establishment to the present. In this corridor, we can also see many antiquities left in the early days. Looking at these stories and cultural relics, you can better understand the original intention of Datong Soy Sauce and the mental journey of these years. You can also make an appointment here in advance, and there will be a special person to explain to you, such as the origin of the unified invoice, or if you have it. The gift boxes of the German Design Award IF can be learned during this trip, and there is an exclusive interview video of Discovery to watch before going to the next area, so that everyone can better understand the production process of Datong Soy Sauce

what is soy sauce

When we came to the production introduction area of Datong soy sauce, we can see the types of soy sauce and the introduction of the production process here. This time, we also learned about the difference between yin oil and pot bottom oil, and only then did we know that the soy sauce made from black beans is called yin. Oil, pot bottom oil is in the process of soy sauce brewing, the most bottom soy sauce is called pot bottom oil, and the practice of ointment, Datong soy sauce insists on making with glutinous rice
In the production process of Datong soy sauce, it is emphasized that only five materials are used, namely top-quality glutinous rice, healthy sea salt, selected black beans, sweet and pure water, and high-quality sugar.

Antiquities room older than many

Tips: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives

As soon as I entered the ancient cultural relics room of Datong Soy Sauce, it was like walking into a time tunnel. Here, Aa saw a lot of things that were only seen in TV or movies in the past, such as seeing ancient bicycles before. Empty wine bottles tied with hemp rope, and coins, banknotes and banknotes used in ancient times, as if in the movie scene, there is also a singing wardrobe, but its function is not It's good, you can guess why you want to have a voice? Welcome to leave your thoughts below and on our fb or ig

Lively and non-profit exhibition area and food area

Tips: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives

At the last exhibition and sales area, the first thing that catches the eye is a public welfare product. Lang Ai Dijia is a co-product of Datong Soy Sauce and Home for Stray Animals. The most special thing about this product is whether it only sells a part of the sales. Donate, but all sales of this product, all donated to the home of stray animals
In Datong Soy Sauce, in addition to national travel coupons, agricultural travel coupons and food coupons can also be used here. There are also activities in the revitalization coupons so that you can add more products to take away.
You can also see a pair of big chopsticks and a saucer of soy sauce in a corner. Many people come here to take pictures. Aa also saw a super cute bag. After asking, I found out that it was a lucky bag. There are two colors to choose from, black and white. , the mascot of Datong Soy Sauce is printed on it, and after going out, there is a cooked food department, but the current epidemic situation is not open for the time being.Datong soy sauce powderI see the latest opening situation

Datong soy sauce overall evaluation and recommendation index

Recommended index: ❤❤❤❤

Taking a free parent-child attraction as an example, Datong Soy Sauce has an outdoor area for children to walk around, and an animal area to watch, and there is a free professional explanation service for stories and various soy sauce related knowledge. Aa thinks it is very suitable as a A scenic spot for intellectual travel, it takes about 1~2 hours to walk and jump here. If you don’t come to Yunlin Douliu, don’t forget to come and walk.


▌ Recommended nearby

recommended places

Datong Soy Sauce Black Gold Brewing House | Free parent-child attractions, eat, play, and stories to listen to

Recommended food around

River Bird Coffee | Cheap coffee shops with baristas stationed, drinking coffee can also do charity
Green Food Brunch | Super distinctive brunch restaurant full of literary style and festive characteristics
1 fresh cut charcoal steak | The old store is newly upgraded, and the affordable consumption is advanced

Recommended nearby accommodation

AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions


Aa Travel Map Exclusive Offer

種類

名稱

優惠內容

優惠碼 / 連結

住宿
行程
門票
租車

1. 5% discount for new households (APP)
2.飯店訂房95折
3. VISA Debit Card 22% off
4.租車95折
5.郵局金融卡折100


1. BetterOnApp
2. HOTELS5OFF
3.VISA2107
4. KLOOKCARAF
5. KLPOST07

住宿

訂房網

夏季優惠
每天兩國10%

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

台中豪華露營

訂房95折

A2109005

新竹豪華露營

訂房95折

wr4105

Leave a Reply

大同醬油-精選圖片
大同醬油-精選圖片

2022雲林斗六親子免費景點 | 西螺大同醬油黑金釀造館

最後更新日期: 2022-01-14

2022雲林斗六親子免費景點 | 西螺大同醬油黑金釀造館

來到雲林斗六有個百年企業,交流道旁邊五分鐘的路程,就是西螺大同醬油黑金釀造館,來到這邊不但有戶外區可以讓大家享受陽光,還有許多有關醬油的相關知識,大同醬油也非常用心的提供免費講解的服務,跟著大同醬油的歷史就像在跟著台灣一起走過那段時光,接著就讓Aa帶著大家一起從歷史走到現在

黑金釀造館在哪

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

地址:640雲林縣斗六市斗工二路39號
電話:+88655573636
營業時間:每日08:00–17:00
是否提供停車場:⭕
是否提供廁所:⭕

戶外庭園與釀造缸

一來到大同醬油我們就可以看到很多釀造缸,這些都是代代傳承下來的技術,到目前大同醬油已經是第五代了,在這邊除了有庭園外還有涼亭以及坐著休息的地方,小朋友就可以在旁邊的庭園或者是動物區玩樂,但要注意釀造缸的部份不能隨意觸碰喲,不然裡面的醬油會前功盡棄,戶外區逛完之後,我們就可以往黑金釀造館去囉

歷史記憶與醬油的故事

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

我們一進到黑金釀造館就可以看到一個長廊,主要是訴說著大同醬油從創立以來到現在經歷過的種種故事,在這條長廊還可以看到很多古早時候留下來的古物,看著這些故事與文物,讓大家可以更了解大同醬油的初心以及這些年的心路歷程,在這邊也可以事先預約,會有專人為大家講解,像是統一發票的由來,或者是有得過德國設計大獎IF的禮盒,都可以在這趟旅程中了解到,而在要到下個區域前還有一個discovery的專訪影片可以看,讓大家更了解大同醬油的生產過程

醬油到底是什麼樣的東西

來到了大同醬油的生產介紹區我們可以在這邊看到醬油的類別以及生產過程的介紹,這次也科普了一下蔭油和壺底油的差異,才知道原來黑豆製成的醬油稱之為蔭油,壺底油則是醬油釀造的過程中,最最最底下的醬油稱之為壺底油,而油膏的作法,大同醬油堅持用糯米製作
而在大同醬油的製程中強調只使用五種材料,就是頂級糯米、健康海鹽、精選黑豆、甘淨清水、優質砂糖

比許多人還要老的古文物室

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

一進到大同醬油的古文物室,就好像走進了時光隧道,在這邊Aa看到了好多以往只有在電視或者是電影裡面才會看到的一些東西,像是以前看到古早腳踏車上用麻繩綁著的空酒瓶,還有古時候用的錢幣、紙鈔以及銀票等等,就好像到了電影的場景中,這邊還有一個會唱歌的衣櫃,但它的作用並不是好聽喲,大家可以猜猜看為什麼要做有聲音的呢?歡迎在下方以及我們的fb或ig留下你的想法喲

生動活潑與公益的展售區與美食區

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

到了最後的一個展售區最先映入眼簾的是一個公益的產品,浪愛抵家是大同醬油與流浪動物之家的配合產品,這商品最特別的是不是只把銷售額的一部份捐出,而是這個產品的全部銷售額,全數捐贈給流浪動物之家
在大同醬油除了國旅券,農遊券以及好食券也都可以在這邊使用喲,振興券的部份更有活動讓大家能夠加碼帶走更多商品
在一角落還可以看到有一雙大筷子以及醬油碟,很多人會來這邊拍照,Aa還看到一個超可愛的袋子,一問之下才知道原來是福袋,有黑白兩種顏色可以選擇,上面印有大同醬油的吉祥物,而在走出去之後,有一個熟食部,但目前疫情關係暫時沒有開放,大家可以在大同醬油的粉專看最新的開放狀況

大同醬油 總評與推薦指數

推薦指數:❤❤❤❤

以一個免費的親子景點來說,大同醬油有戶外區可以讓小孩子走走,又有動物區可以觀賞,而在故事以及各種醬油的相關知識又有免費的專人講解服務,Aa覺得很適合作為一個知性之旅的景點,這邊大約需要1~2個小時走跳,大家木有來雲林斗六別忘了來走走


附近相關推薦

景點推薦

大同醬油黑金釀造館 | 免費親子景點,有吃有玩還有故事可以聽

周邊美食推薦

江鳥咖啡 | 有咖啡師駐點的平價咖啡店,喝咖啡也能做公益
青食早午餐 | 超有特色滿滿文青風與節日特色的早午餐餐廳
一鮮切 碳燻牛排 | 老店全新大升級,平價消費高級享受

周邊住宿推薦

Aa 雲林私人Google連結(因為有時不同區距離很近,所以做了一個全縣市的,可以隨時看附近有什麼好吃或好玩的)

雲林Aa旅行地圖


發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *