Home Customize Customize Customize

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.
Taipei 101 Observation Deck Dating

5 Best Dating Places in Taipei|Taipei Locals Recommend| 2022 Recommended

Taichung Sunset Lucky Draw

分享給你朋友

Last update date: 2022-09-07

Whether it’s Western Valentine’s Day, Tanabata, wedding anniversaries, or dating anniversaries, a bunch of festivals will become a fuse for couples’ quarrels. The most troublesome thing every time at this time is to think about where to celebrate or date. This time, I will help you Sorting out the 10 most suitable places for dates in Taipei, are your boyfriends still worrying about where to take the other half? Just look at this!

▌ Xinyi District 101 Observation Deck

Taipei 101 Observation Deck is a good place for a date. In addition to being able to see the night view of the entire Taipei City from the highest building in Taipei, the romantic atmosphere and the excitement brought by the high altitude will make the other half rely on you even more. If you have the courage You can also try the Skyline skyline again to make each other's hearts closer

– 101 Observation Deck Features –

  • Taipei 101 was the tallest skyscraper in the world from 2004 to 2010, with a total height of 508 meters.
  • In 2004, it was certified by the World Tall Building Association as the world's three first "World's Tallest Skyscraper", "World's Highest Use Floor" and "World's Tallest Roof".
  • Certified "World's Fastest Elevator" by Guinness World Records.
  • The world's largest wind damper.
  • 360° view of the Greater Taipei area.
  • The world's fastest elevator - high-speed starry sky.
  • CNN named Taipei 101 one of the 25 greatest skyscrapers in the world.
  • CNN named the world's fastest elevator as one of 49 life-changing rides.
  • CNN selected Taipei 101 as one of the world's 25 greatest engineering achievements of mankind.
  • CNN selected the Taipei 101 New Year's Eve fireworks as one of the 10 best New Year's Eve celebrations in the world.
Taipei 101 Observation Deck Skyline Skyline - Klook Exclusive Offer
Taipei 101 Observation Deck - Klook Exclusive Offer

▌ Miramar Land Ferris Wheel in Zhongshan District|30% off for a limited time

When you come to Taipei, the most lively metropolis in Taiwan, whether with a lover or a partner, you can't miss the great opportunity to admire the whole city from the Miramar Ferris Wheel! As the Ferris wheel slowly rises, you can enjoy Taipei's cityscape from different angles. Being alone in a small space is an opportunity for you to get to know the person on the other side and another opportunity to get to know Taipei. Miramar Ferris Wheel has a total of 48 carriages, two of which are "transparent carriages", which allow the other half to snuggle up tightly and enjoy the beauty of Taipei at an altitude of 95 meters. Many couples go on a date in Taipei. popular choice. There is also a chance to experience night performances and enjoy the neon light show, which is definitely a perfect place for a romantic date!

Miramar Ferris Wheel started to carry passengers in 2004. After 18 years, it can carry up to 6 people in one carriage, and when it is fully loaded, it can carry 288 people at the same time.

  • It can be exchanged for use regardless of weekends and holidays, fast and convenient
  • Board the giant Ferris wheel to experience the journey of happiness in person and feel the romantic scenes in idol dramas
  • A dazzling neon light show is staged at night, and the ever-changing light blooms in the night sky
Taipei Miramar Ferris Wheel|30% off for a limited time - Klook Exclusive Offer

▌ Shaoshuai Zen Garden in Beitou District|Double Soup House|Award-winning food

The Young Marshal Zen Garden was built in 1920. It was formerly known as the Xingao Hotel and was used as a comfort station for the Kamikaze team before the Japanese occupation of Taiwan. The Young Marshal Zhang Xueliang, who was under house arrest by Chiang Kai-shek in the 1960s, also lived here. It used to be the place where the famous young marshal Zhang Xueliang and his wife Zhao Yidi lived.

In 2022, it has won the Black Pearl Restaurant Guide for five consecutive years. Only 287 restaurants are listed among the 7 million restaurants in the world. In the professional and fair selection, the candidate restaurants are selected from the three perspectives of culinary standard, experience, inheritance and innovation. Systematic tasting and evaluation, this time, 19 restaurants in Taipei were shortlisted, only four were on the list

– Features of the Young Marshal Zen Garden –

  • Google evaluation 4.5, Beitou five-star bathing plan includes double foot soup, independent soup house, private meal
  • La Liste, a French food review, has selected 1,000 restaurants around the world to be included in the list for two consecutive years.
  • A century-old Japanese-style building, Zhang Xueliang's former residence, and feel the retro Taiwanese flavor during the Japanese occupation
Shaoshuai Zen Garden in Beitou District|Double Soup House|Award-winning food-Klook exclusive offer

▌ Maokong Cable Car & Zoo|Package Ticket|One Day Tour

Maokong Cable Car is the first cable car system in Taipei City. It adopts the automatic circulation system produced by the French POMA company. The shortest departure interval is 12 seconds, and the whole journey time is about 20 minutes. Each carriage can accommodate 8 people, and the maximum one-way passenger capacity is about 2,000 people per hour. There are 144 carriages and 3 spare carriages. The total length is 4.03 kilometers, the driving route is a 7-shaped, and there are 2 non-stop corner stations.

Taipei Zoo is one of the top ten urban zoos in the world. It can be reached by MRT Muzha Line to the last stop. There are more than 400 kinds of animals in the park, which is the largest zoo in Southeast Asia.
In addition to the indoor exhibition hall, the outdoor exhibition area is divided according to the geographical environment, and has the functions of species display and ecological environment education. Among them, "Children's Zoo", "Taiwan Native Animal Zone" and "African Animal Zone" are the most popular zoo online voting. display area. The "Taiwan Native Animal Zone" exhibits Taiwan's endemic species such as sika deer, Taiwan black bear, Taiwan macaque and blue-bellied pheasant

– Maokong Gondola/Zoo Features –

  • The most beautiful mountain line in Taipei, enjoying the Maokong Mountain City
  • Take the "Cat Cable Eye" crystal carriage with transparent tempered glass as the floor, and enjoy the feeling of flying through the sky
  • The best choice for exploring Taipei, with all the attractions in downtown Taipei and surrounding suburbs!
Maokong Gondola & Zoo|Package|One Day Tour - Klook Exclusive Offer

▌ Double-decker dining car x Le Méridien Taipei|Fantasy Summer・Cantonese|Michelin Cantonese Afternoon Tea|Package

Do you want to enjoy a meal with your significant other while enjoying the view, but don't want to stare at the same view? The Taipei Double-Decker Food Truck perfectly solves this problem, allowing you to take your other half and enjoy the Michelin-starred meal while enjoying the scenery of Taipei City. How can you miss such a privileged enjoyment

The double-decker dining car in Taipei is the only innovative travel experience in Taiwan where you can personally experience the on-board restaurant. Passengers will enjoy the best food while discovering the most beautiful scenery in Taipei, and see the diverse urban charm of Taipei from a new angle. The panoramic transparent roof will not block any scenery. Along the way, you can see the famous scenic spots in Taipei City, including: Tao Zhu Yin Garden, Taipei 101, Nanshan Plaza Building, Breeze Xinyi, Apple Flagship Store, Xinyi A13, Xinyi Roadshow, Xinyi Business District , ATT4Fun, Ren'ai Road, Ren'ai Dunnan Circular, East District Business District, Lianhe University, United Times Department Store Taipei Store, Taipei W Hotel and other landmark buildings, while enjoying the bustling night of Taipei, while enjoying exquisite food

Double Decker Dining Cart x Le Méridien Taipeifeature-

  • The first double-decker dining bus in Taiwan! Eat delicious food and enjoy the view
  • Avoid going abroad to experience a five-star exquisite feast
  • The panoramic transparent roof will not block any scenery, and you can see the famous scenic spots in Taipei along the way: Tao Zhu Hidden Garden, Taipei 101, Apple Flagship Store, East District Business District
  • Season 3's exclusive in-vehicle meal: in collaboration with the well-known Le Méridien Taipei and Hongyu Man Chi-heart Chicken Cake!
Double-Decker Dining Cart x Le Méridien Taipei|Fantasy Summer・Cantonese|Michelin Cantonese Afternoon Tea|Package - Klook Exclusive Offer

If you have been here, welcome to Aa's Facebook or it could be IG Let’s discuss together. If there are some small stories or great attractions, you can also provide them to Aa for reference~~ If you are interested in forwarding, please remember to mark the original text from: Aa travel map

▌ Feelings

Each of these has its own characteristics and prices, but if Aa's experience is concerned, it would be more suitable if it is a couple who has just datedTaipei 101 Observation Deckor it could beMiramar Land, if you have just been dating for a while, you can considerMaokong Gondolaanddouble decker dining car, if you have been dating for a long time, you can goYoung Marshal Zen GardenWhat is your favorite place to eat and soak in soup? Leave a message and share it with Aa

AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

dark bluemoon = supper

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions


分享給你朋友

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

leave a message

Home 自訂 自訂 自訂
台北101觀景台約會

台北最適合約會的 5 個地方|台北在地人激推| 2022 推薦

台中夕陽漫漫抽獎

最後更新日期: 2022-09-07

不論是西洋情人節、七夕、結婚紀念日、交往紀念日,一堆節日都會變成情侶吵架的導火線,每次到了這個時候最麻煩的就是要想著去哪慶祝或者是約會了,這次就幫大家整理出來台北最適合約會的10個地方,男友們還在煩惱要帶另一半去哪裡嗎?看這篇就對了!

▌ 信義區101觀景台

台北101觀景台是約會的好地方,除了能在台北最高樓看整個台北市的夜景之外,浪漫的氣氛以及高空帶來的剌激感,會讓另一半更加的依賴你,如果有勇氣也可以再嘗試一下Skyline天際線,能讓彼此的心更加靠近

– 101觀景台特色 –

  • 台北101於2004至2010年為世界最高摩天大樓,總高508公尺。
  • 2004年由世界高樓協會認證世界三項第一『世界最高摩天大樓』、『世界最高使用樓層』、『世界最高屋頂』。
  • 由世界金氏紀錄認證『世界最快速電梯』。
  • 世界最大風阻尼器。
  • 360° 眺望大台北地區。
  • 世界最快速電梯–高速星空。
  • CNN評選台北101是世界25個最偉大摩天大樓之一。
  • CNN評選世界最快速電梯為49個改變人生的旅程之一。
  • CNN評選台北101是世界25個人類最偉大工程成就之一。
  • CNN評選台北101跨年煙火為全球10個最讚的跨年慶祝活動之一。
台北101觀景台Skyline天際線-Klook專屬優惠
台北101觀景台-Klook專屬優惠

▌ 中山區美麗華樂園摩天輪|限時7折

來到台灣最熱鬧的大都會台北,不論是與情人或伴侶,都不能錯過從美麗華摩天輪欣賞整座城市的絕佳機會!隨著摩天輪緩緩升起,從不同角度欣賞台北市容,單獨相處的小小空間內,是你進一步認識對面這個人的機會,也是另一個認識台北的機會。美麗華摩天輪一共有48個車廂,其中有兩個車廂為”透明車廂”,更能讓另一半緊緊依偎著自己,在95公尺的高空中飽覽台北美景,是許多情侶在台北約會的熱門選擇。還有機會體驗夜間表演,欣賞霓虹燈光秀,絕對是浪漫滿分的約會好去處!

美麗華摩天輪在2004年開始載客營運,經過了18個年頭,一廂可乘載最多6人,滿載時可同時搭載288人,一同在高空中觀看內湖美麗的人事物。

  • 不分平假日皆可兌換使用,快速又方便
  • 登上巨型摩天輪親身體驗幸福飛翔之旅,感受偶像劇中的浪漫情景
  • 夜晚上演絢麗奪目的霓虹燈光秀,在夜空中綻放千變萬化的光線
台北美麗華摩天輪|限時7折-Klook專屬優惠

▌ 北投區少帥禪園|雙人湯屋|獲獎美食

少帥禪園建於1920年,原名為新高旅社並於日據台灣的後期做為神風特攻隊出戰前的慰安所,1960年代被蔣介石軟禁的少帥張學良也曾幽居於此,這座百年日式建築,曾是顯赫於歷史的少帥張學良與夫人趙一荻的幽居之地

2022再次連續五年榮獲黑珍珠餐廳指南評選全球7百萬家餐廳僅有287家餐廳上榜,在專業性與公正的評選上結合烹飪水準、體驗感受、傳承創新三大角度,對候選餐廳進行系統化的品鑒及評審,這次大眾點評中台北有19家餐廳入圍僅四家入榜

– 少帥禪園特色 –

  • Google 評價4.5,北投五星級泡湯方案含雙人足湯、獨立湯屋、私房餐點
  • 法國美食評鑑 La Liste 評選全球1000家餐廳連續兩年入榜,餐點水準風味有保證
  • 日式百年建築、張學良幽禁舊居,感受日治時期的復古台灣味
北投區少帥禪園|雙人湯屋|獲獎美食-Klook專屬優惠

▌ 貓空纜車&動物園|套票|一日遊

貓空纜車為臺北市第一條纜車系統,係採用法國POMA公司所生產的自動循環式系統,最短發車間隔為12秒,全程搭乘時間約為20分鐘。每節車廂可容納8人,單向最高載客量約為每小時2,000人。車廂有144部,另有3部備用車廂。全長達4.03公里,行駛路線成7字型,有2個不停靠的轉角站,主要目的為引導鋼纜進行轉彎,幾近90度的大轉彎,也是貓空纜車一大特色。

臺北市立動物園是世界前十大都市型的動物園之一,搭捷運木柵線到最後一站就可以抵達。園區內有超過四百種的動物,是東南亞規模最大的動物園。
除了室內展示館,戶外展示區依地理環境做劃分,兼具物種展示及生態環境教育的功能,其中「兒童動物園」、「臺灣鄉土動物區」和「非洲動物區」是動物園線上票選最受歡迎的展示區。「臺灣鄉土動物區」展出梅花鹿、臺灣黑熊、臺灣獼猴和藍腹鷳等台灣特有種

– 貓空纜車/動物園特色 –

  • 台北最美山線,飽覽貓空山城
  • 乘坐以透明強化玻璃為地板的「貓纜之眼」水晶車廂,享受騰雲駕霧遨遊天際之感
  • 探索台北的最佳首選,將台北市區與周邊郊區景點一網打盡!
貓空纜車&動物園|套票|一日遊-Klook專屬優惠

▌ 雙層餐車 x 台北寒舍艾美酒店|幻夏・饗粵|米其林粵式下午茶|套票

想要和另一半一邊欣賞著美景一邊享用著美食,但又不想要固定看著一樣的景色嗎?台北雙層餐車非常完美的解決了這個問題,讓你帶著另一半,在享用著米其林的餐點同時也飽覽台北市的景色,如此的尊爵享受怎能錯過

台北市雙層餐車為全台灣目前唯一可以親身感受車上餐廳的創新旅遊體驗,乘客將在車上享受最好美食的同時發現台北最美麗的景色,由全新的角度看見台北多元的城市魅力,全景透明車頂不會遮擋任何景色,沿途可以看到台北市的著名景點,景點包括:陶朱隱園、台北101、南山廣場大樓、微風信義、Apple旗艦店、信義A13、信義威秀、信義商圈、ATT4Fun、仁愛路、仁愛敦南圓環、東區商圈、聯合大於、統一時代百貨台北店、台北W飯店等指標性建築,一邊欣賞台北繁華的夜色,一邊享受精緻美食

雙層餐車 x 台北寒舍艾美酒店特色 –

  • 全台第一輛雙層用餐巴士!吃美食、賞美景
  • 免出國體驗五星級的精緻饗宴
  • 全景透明車頂不會遮擋任何景色,沿途可以看到台北市的著名景點:陶朱隱園、台北101、Apple旗艦店、東區商圈
  • 第3季的車上獨家餐點:與知名的台北寒舍艾美酒店和紅玉滿赤心雞蛋糕合作!
雙層餐車 x 台北寒舍艾美酒店|幻夏・饗粵|米其林粵式下午茶|套票-Klook專屬優惠

如果你有來過了,也歡迎在下方或者是Aa的臉書或者是IG留下你的感覺以及想法,如果有一些小故事或者是很棒的景點,也可以提供給Aa做為參考喔~~如果有興趣要轉發請記得標註原文出自: https://aaforfun.net

如果想要找更多的景點或行程也可以點擊下方圖示

▌ 心得感想

這幾家各有各的特色與價格,不過如果 Aa 的經驗來說,如果是剛交往的情侶會比較適合台北101觀景台或者是美麗華樂園,如果是剛交往一陣子的話可以考慮貓空纜車雙層餐車,如果交往比較久了就可以去少帥禪園吃飯泡湯,你最喜歡哪個地方呢?留言和 Aa 一起分享吧

AaforFUN的旅行地圖

褐色咖啡杯=甜點、飲料店、小點心

紅色刀叉=正餐、小吃

深藍月亮=宵夜

紫色床舖=住宿

綠色星星=景點

留個話吧