Home Customize Customize Customize
The pavilion of the Flood Detention Pond in Qingwu is photographed

Tingwu Flood Detention Pond|Yunlin Little Sun Moon Lake|Stilted House on Water|Private Secret Environment|Lake Trail

endedJackie Chan WetlandAfter that, we cameTingwu Flood Detention Pond,Tingwu Flood Detention PondLocated in Kouhu Township on the Yunlin Sea Line, it is a new secret place for Yunlin IG to check in. It is known as the Yunlin version of Sun Moon Lake or the Little Sun Moon Lake.Big Buddha PlusThey all come here to take pictures. This is the abandoned farming area of Kouhu Township in Yunlin, and it is also the largest artificial lake in Yunlin. It is also a bird watching resort in winter. Walking on the wooden plank road and viewing platform around the lake, you can enjoy a whole piece of beautiful scenery. Lake view, you can now borrow free bicycles at the Kouhu Visitor Center, stand in the exotic scenerystilt house, look good no matter how you shoot

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

▌ Information about the Flood Detention Pond

Address and Map

can leadKouhu Visitor Center: No. 163, Guangming Road, Kouhu Township, Yunlin County, 653

business hours

open 24 hours

▌ Office of the Flood Detention Pond

After we parked the car, we first came to the office. The tour guide introduced that the murals on the wall were all made of waste, such as slippers, plastic bottles, toothbrushes, etc. There was also a syringe, which could Using such materials will not cause damage to the environment on the one hand, and on the other hand, it can be environmentally friendly, so that our earth can be more beautiful

▌ IG Attraction Water Stilt House

The bicycle path around the lake and the Tingwu Flood Retention Pond are about 100 hectares in size, and there is also a secret place in the camping world! There are two public toilets and they are very clean

Tingwu Flood Detention PondThe stilt house on the water is also a popular IG check-in point. Sitting in the pavilion to watch the lake is also a great pleasure. I heard from the tour guide that people will bring tea or snacks here from time to time. By the pavilion, you can hear the sound of water flowing and the gentle breeze

▌ Floating Pier

This is one of the popular spots for ig check-in. The floating pier will shake a little when walking. Everyone should be careful not to fall. If you finish shooting, you can also go to the trail around the lake to take pictures. Unfortunately, it was too hot that day. So Avy didn't walk back to the pier to take pictures, but it's a beautiful angle to see it this way.

▌ Island in the lake

This is a small island called Xiaoguanghua Island. Every winter, there will be many bird watchers here to watch migratory birds, and there will be a very special landscape here, the Christmas tree, because migratory birds come to live here. When I go to the toilet, the whole tree will be white, like a Christmas tree when it snows

▌ Overall review

❤❤❤❤

If you come to Yunlinkou Lake to play,Tingwu Flood Detention PondIt is very suitable to arrange a walk for 1-2 hours. The entire trail around the lake has tree shade and it will not be too hot, but you still need to remember to wear sunscreen. There are also nearby.Jackie Chan WetlandYou can go for a walk, or if you want to eat, you can also go to the Horseshoe Clam Story Museum

AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

dark bluemoon = supper

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

椬梧滯洪池涼亭正拍

椬梧滯洪池|雲林小日月潭|水上高腳屋|私房秘境|環湖步道

結束了成龍濕地之後,我們來到了位在雲林海線的口湖鄉,是雲林IG打卡新,有雲林版日月潭或者是小日月潭之稱,連大佛普拉斯都到此地取景,這裡是雲林口湖鄉的廢耕區,亦是雲林最大的人工湖,冬天更是賞鳥勝地,漫步在環湖木棧道與觀景台,可以欣賞一整片絕美湖景,現在還可以在口湖遊客中心借用免費,站在充滿異國風的高腳屋,怎麼拍都好好看

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角,看到最後有驚喜

▌ 椬梧滯洪池相關資訊

省下您的飯店住宿費用 - hotelscombined.com.tw

地址與地圖

可以導口湖遊客中心:653雲林縣口湖鄉光明路163號

營業時間

24 小時營業

▌ 椬梧滯洪池的辦公室

我們停好車之後先來到了辦公室這邊,導遊介紹這牆上的壁畫都是用廢棄物所製作而成的,像是拖鞋、保特瓶、牙刷等等,其中還有一個針筒,能夠使用這樣的材料一方面不對環境造成破壞,另一方面又可以做環保,讓我們的地球可以更加美麗

▌ IG景點水中高腳屋

環湖自行車道與椬梧滯洪池約有100公頃大,其中也有一處露營界的哦 !有二間公廁而且蠻乾淨

椬梧滯洪池的水上高腳屋也是人氣的IG打卡點,坐在涼亭裡觀湖也是一大享受,聽導遊說這邊不時也會有人帶茶或者是小點心來邊賞景邊用餐呢~而且站在涼亭邊,就可以聽見水流動的聲音以及徐徐微風

▌ 浮動碼頭

這邊是其中一個ig打卡的熱門景點,浮動碼頭走的時候會有一點小晃動,大家要注意不要跌倒了喔,如果拍完了也可以到環湖步道這邊來取景,可惜當天太熱了,所以Avy沒有再走回碼頭去拍照,但這樣看過去也是很美的角度

▌ 湖中小島

這就是被稱為小光華島的小島,每到冬季的時候這邊就會有許多的賞鳥人士來看候鳥,而且這邊會有一個很特別的景觀就是聖誕樹,因為候鳥來這邊棲息的時候會上廁廁,這時候整個樹就會都是白色的,好像下雪時候的聖誕樹一樣

▌ 總評

❤❤❤❤

如果來到雲林口湖玩,椬梧滯洪池很適合安排1~2個小時來走走,整個環湖步道都有樹陰不會太熱,但還是要記得做好防曬,附近也有成龍濕地可以去走走,或是要吃東西的話也可以到馬蹄蛤故事館去

AaforFUN的旅行地圖

褐色杯=甜點、飲料店、小點心

紅色刀叉=、小吃

深藍月亮=宵夜

紫色床舖=住宿

綠色星星=景點

分享給好友

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

限時優惠通知

不想錯過旅遊優惠嗎?那就加入AaforFUN的官方好友吧!之前我們都會把近期旅遊優惠整理成電子報寄送給訂閱者,不過因為開信可能不是那麼即時就錯過了,考慮之後,我們決定在官方好友發佈,盡可能讓大家即時收到~^_^

加入好友