Home Customize Customize Customize
HOW Guest Bar - Featured Images

HOW Guest Bar|Quiet Moon Residence|Hsinchu Emei|Parent-Child Attractions|Camping|Handmade|Barbecue|Menu|Price

Last update date: 2022-06-26

The Howard Bar is a very special place. In our daily life, we are always busy with work and life. The Howek Bar is a very suitable place for camping and vacation. It has been a long time since we put down everything at hand. Things, put down the mobile phone in your hand, and go to a suburb where you can stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city, but not too far away. Even camping has become popular in recent years. The kind of life that returns to nature can make us regain our sense of life. Enthusiasm, and in the process of camping, reabsorbing the energy that nature gives us
How come it's a collectionParty, square, camping, meal, DIY, live singingIt is a very good place whether we want to come here alone for a quiet walk, or with three or five friends for camping, play, barbecue, or even a company group tour of dozens of people.
And if you come to Hsinchu for a lot of days, you can also go to Leofoo Village on the way.

▌ Where is the HOW guest bar

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

Address: 31543No. 6-5, Twelve Liao, Emei Township, Hsinchu County (The key link will be wrong with the address navigation)
Telephone:+88637603822
Opening hours: Thursday~Monday 09:30–20:30
Is there a parking lot: ⭕ (but most parking spaces are only available to camping guests)
Whether to provide toilets: ⭕ (gender-free toilets)
Community Links:how guest bar FB how guest bar IG

▌ Creative public spaces and venues

The shock of vitality and serenity

The first feeling when I came to the how-to bar is nature and creativity. As soon as we came in here, we saw a very creative signboard, and there is a small lake next to it, which is very suitable for everyone to come here to enjoy the lake and relax. Usually we are in a tense pace in the city, but there is a small house opposite the camp. Many people take pictures there. If you are interested, you can walk there for about 10 minutes to take pictures. This time, it happened to be on the 2F. Some people are camping at the viewing platform, so it is inconvenient to take some more photos for everyone to enjoy.JingyuejuIt is the entire camping area and the how-to bar. You can see that there are a lot of camping positions here. Both adults and children can have a great time here. The relevant charges will be introduced in the next paragraph.
In addition, next to the camping area, there is a rocking chair and an inverted V-shaped hut. There will be a resident singer here every six days. If the situation allows, a live show will be provided here. It is a very special camping. experience

Indoor dining area and DIY classroom

After entering the how-to bar, you can see a relatively large house on the left. This is mainly for DIY and meals. All meals are made here! A small stall car sells some hand-painted parts, and there will be today's special meals and discounts at the door. At that time, there was a sign that said the courage to dream. Aa thought it was very special and took a picture of it and instructed You can also find that the parts of the cards are all handwritten on the blackboard. Aa thinks this kind of handwriting is very warm, and how to show it in a very creative way.
The last photo is the charging standard of the entire camping area and the transfer house. You can refer to it first.

▌ Internal and live show

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

The first one to show you is the how-to bar. When we come in, we will see a small bar. All the drinks and meals are made to order here. You can find that it is meal time, although here Many people come to camp and bring their own food, but there are also many people who come to the howler bar to dine directly here, so that they have the opportunity to take pictures of such a busy bar.
Usually, the how-to bar also provides hand-made DIY teaching. For example, it just happened to be Christmas recently, so there are some Christmas items that have been made so far, and there are also some tea sets and other services that provide teaching services.
At the end, there is a large blackboard and a projection screen, which are mainly used for conferences or company gatherings. It can accommodate about 30 to 60 people. We saw that many people finished the event the day before, and then the same day. Camp here at night
On the day I came, the temperature was relatively low, so the part of the live show was moved indoors, eating and drinking and listening to songs in a warm room was also a good enjoyment...

▌ Outdoor camping areas and activities

There is a large open space next to the camping area of the Howe Bar. You can hold activities or play some games here. For example, the Howe Bar provides badminton, throwing and catching and other games that can be used by the guests of the transfer house. Just happened to meet Hsinchu City Government to hold an event, they rented a large space to do the barbecue part, and the barbecue part is provided to everyone present, whether it is a howler bar, camping or guests who come to transfer houses, all You can go and get the BBQ.
Aa believes that the biggest advantage of camping here is that the power supply is very sufficient, cooked food and meals are provided nearby, and the venue is large enough. Many people like modern camping, but although there is power supply, it is often insufficient. There are fewer such problems here.

▌ The appearance and equipment of the transfer house

How Guest Bar has recently provided a new service, which is transfer room. This place mainly provides a place for everyone to meet, and there are also a variety of services for everyone to choose from, such as board games, switches, outdoor activity equipment, etc. It can be used, as long as you pay a fee, these can be used.
The transfer house was renovated from an old house, but Aa thought it was very distinctive. Unfortunately, there were too many people camping that day, so many doorways were blocked so that they could not be photographed. You can take a look at the whole The feeling and the parts we have photographed are all drawn by the boss himself. If you have the opportunity, you must come and see the very artistic ones.

▌ The transfer house is suitable for everyone to gather

Aa came with his family that day. We came with 7 people. It was ok in a transfer room, and the lighting part was not too crowded. There was also a small curtain here, but it was mainly to let Everyone uses the switch, and if you want to stay, there is also accommodation here, so you won't see the weather like the camping area, and there is air conditioning in the transfer room.
If you come here, there will be a call bell for the guests who transfer the room. If there is anything, you can directly ask the service staff to come. This is very considerate. If the weather is bad, everyone will definitely not want to go out. This It's time to use the summon button. XD
That night, the mayor of Hsinchu, Lin Zhijian, also happened to come to visit our transfer house. The last photo is that we are all very happy to come to such a good gathering place, so let’s try taking pictures of the izakaya together XD

Klook discount booking

▌ Delicious meals and drinks

- menu-

這邊的菜單圖示或者是文字都是手寫的,這種看起來感覺就是不一樣,很有溫度的感覺,而且說實在的,這些字寫的還真是好看>”<這裡的餐點價格上都不會太高,Aa覺得蠻實惠的

– 有特色的餐點 –

We ordered both types of burgers this time. The simple and easy way to remember is one vegetarian and one meaty. Each meal will come with french fries. The taste of the burgers is quite special. If the fries are fried It's just right, not too oily but very brittle
The scones and the cinnamon rolls, Aa, feel that the ingredients are very solid and the taste is very good. The scones are crispy on the outside and soft on the inside, and the cinnamon rolls are very fragrant.
In addition to Oriental Beauty tea, which is a more common tea fragrance, the other two herbal teas have strong aromas and are relatively rare. The taste of fruit is not strong. If you usually drink tea and herbal tea, it is highly recommended.
The beverage part is quite creative, such as barrel orange juice, orange honey latte, and concentrated tonic water. Let’s talk about the conclusion first, barrel orange juice is really special. Although it looks like sugarcane juice, it tastes light. tangerine
The part of the latte can obviously drink the orange flavor, and it has a sweet and sour feeling when matched with it.
But I think the most special thing is the concentrated Tongning water. It is sparkling water and coffee. The bitterness is not so obvious, but it will have a spicy and spicy taste, just like drinking soda with bitter taste. Everyone is free you can try

▌ How Keba Overall Review and Recommendation Index

Recommended index: ❤❤❤❤

This place is very suitable for family travel. It is also a good choice for camping. The bathroom is clean and the venue is large enough. If you want to experience a lot of gatherings at one time, it is also a good choice. The inside of the transfer room is an independent space, which will not be disturbed by others at all.


AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

dark bluemoon = supper

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

HOW客吧-精選圖片
HOW客吧-精選圖片

2022新竹峨眉親子景點,露營野餐live演唱 | how客吧

最後更新日期: 2022-01-13

2022新竹峨眉親子景點,露營野餐live演唱 | how客吧

在每日汲汲營營的生活中,我們總是為了工作為了生活忙碌著,how客吧是很適合露營渡假的地方,我們已經多久沒有放下手邊所有的事情,放下手中的手機,去一個可以遠離都市中的喧囂,但又不會距離太遠的郊外,甚至這幾年很流行露營,那種回歸大自然的生活,可以讓我們重拾對生活的熱情,並在露營的過程中,重新吸收大自然給予我們的能量
how客吧是一個集合了聚會、有廣場、露營、餐點、diy手作、live演唱等複合式的地方,不管我們是一個人想要來這邊靜靜走走,或者是三五好友一同來露營、玩樂、烤肉,甚至是幾十人的公司團體旅遊,都是一個很不錯的地點

how客訂房由此去

how客吧在哪

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

地址:31543新竹縣峨眉鄉十二寮6-5號 (要點連結用地址導航會錯誤)
電話:+88637603822
營業時間:周四~周一09:30–20:30
是否提供停車場:⭕ (但大部份車位僅提供給露營客人)
是否提供廁所:⭕ (無性別廁所)
社群連結:how客吧FB how客吧IG

富有創意的公共空間與場地

活力與閑靜的衝擊

來到了how客吧的第一個感覺就是自然以及創意,在這邊我們一進來就看到了很有創意的招牌,而在旁邊有一個小湖,很適合大家來這邊欣賞著湖水,放鬆一下平時我們在都市中緊張的步調,而在營區的對面有一個小屋子,很多人在那邊拍照,如果大家有興趣的話大約走10分鐘也可以到那邊拍照,這次來的時候剛好2F的觀景台有人在露營,所以就不方便多拍一些照片給大家欣賞了,靜月居就是整個露營區和how客吧的範圍了,大家可以看到這邊提供的露營位置非常的多,在這邊不論大人小孩都可以玩得很盡興,相關收費在下一段會幫大家介紹
另外在露營區旁邊,有一個搖椅還有倒V型的小屋,這邊每個六日都會有請駐唱歌手來,如果情況允許的時候會在這邊提供live show,是一種很特別的露營體驗

室內用餐區以及diy教室

how客訂房由此去

在進來how客吧之後的左手邊就可以看到一間比較大的房子,這邊主要是提供大家做diy以及用餐的部份,所有的餐點都是在這邊做出來的喔!門口有個小攤車賣著一些手工畫的部份,而在門口會有今天的特餐以及優惠的部份,當時有個牌子寫著做夢的勇氣,Aa覺得很特別就把它拍了下來,指示牌的部份大家也可以發現都是用手寫的黑板,Aa覺得這種手寫字很有溫度,how客吧也用很創意的方式展示了出來
最後一張照片是整個露營區以及轉屋的收費標準,大家可以先參考一下

內部與live show

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

第一個帶大家來看的就是how客吧,我們進來後就會看到一個小吧台,所有的飲料以及餐點都是由這裡現點現做的,大家可以發現到了用餐時間,雖然這邊很多人來露營都會自己帶吃的,但也有很多人來到how客吧是直接在這邊用餐,才有機會拍到吧台這麼忙碌的照片
平時how客吧也有提供手作diy的教學,像是最近剛好是聖誕節,所以有擺設一些目前做出來的聖誕節用品,其他也有一些茶具等等都有提供教學的服務
最後面有一大片的黑板以及一塊投影布幕,主要是提供給會議或者是公司聚會用的,這邊大約可以容納30~60人,我們當天就看到很多人是前一天辦完活動,然後當天晚上在這邊露營
來的 這一天剛好氣溫比較低,所以live show的部份就移到室內來,吃著喝著然後在室內暖和和的聽著歌,也是不錯的一個享受…

戶外露營區與活動

how客吧露營區旁邊有一塊很大的空地,大家可以在這邊辦活動或者是玩一些遊戲,像how客吧有提供羽毛球、拋接球等遊戲可以給轉屋的客人使用,而在當天剛好遇到新竹市政府辦活動,他們租用了大空地來辦烤肉的部份,而且烤肉的部份是提供給在場的大家,不論是how客吧、露營或者是來轉屋的客人,都可以去拿烤肉回來吃喲
在這邊露營Aa認為最大的好處是電源十分充足、旁邊有提供熟食與餐點、場地足夠大,很多人喜歡現代化的露營,但雖然有提供電源卻常常不足,這邊比較少這樣的問題

轉屋外觀與設備

how客吧這邊最近有提供一個新的服務是轉屋,這邊主要提供給大家一個聚會的地方,也有多樣化的服務可以讓大家選擇,像是桌遊、switch、室外活動器具等等都是可以使用的,只要付一個費用,這些都是可以使用的喔
而轉屋是由老屋改裝而成的,但透過巧思Aa認為非常的有特色,可惜當日露營的人太多了,所以很多間門口都被檔到沒辦法拍,大家可以先看一下整體的感覺以及我們有拍到的部份,這都是老闆親手畫出來的,有機會一定要來看看蠻有藝術感的

轉屋適合大家聚會

how客訂房由此去

當天Aa是和家人一起來,我們來了7個人,在一間轉屋裡面也是蠻ok的,不會太擠燈光部份也蠻足夠,在這邊也有提供一個小布幕,但主要是讓大家玩switch用的,而如果要住宿的話這邊也是有提供給大家住宿,就不會像露營區這麼看天氣,轉屋裡面是有空調的
如果來這邊的話會提供轉屋的客人一個呼叫鈴,如果有任何事情可以直接請服務人員來,這個非常的貼心,如果天氣比較不好的時候,大家一定都不會想要走出去,這個時候就可以直接使用召喚鈕了XD
當天晚上新竹市長林智堅剛好也有來我們這間轉屋參觀,最後一張照片是我們大家很開心來到轉屋這麼好聚會的地方,所以一起來試試拍居酒屋照片XD

美味餐點與飲料

菜單

這邊的菜單圖示或者是文字都是手寫的,這種看起來感覺就是不一樣,很有溫度的感覺,而且說實在的,這些字寫的還真是好看>”<這裡的餐點價格上都不會太高,Aa覺得蠻實惠的

有特色的餐點

我們這次來how客吧把兩種漢堡都點了,簡單好記的方法就是一個素的一個葷的,每份餐點還會附上炸薯條,漢堡的口味蠻特別的,薯條的話炸的很剛好,不會油味很重但又很脆
而司康和肉桂捲的部份Aa覺得用料很實在,口味上也很不錯,司康是外脆內軟,而肉桂捲的部份非常的香濃
花草茶的部份除了東方美人茶算比較普遍的茶香味,另外兩種花草茶香氣比較濃也比較少見,水果的味道不算濃,如果平時有喝茶草茶的蠻推薦的
飲料部份就蠻有創意的,像是桶柑汁、橘子蜜拿鐵、濃縮通寧水,先說結論,桶柑汁真的很特別,雖然看起來像甘蔗汁,但喝起來卻是淡淡的橘子味
拿鐵的部份可以很明顯喝到橘子味,搭配起來有一種酸甜酸甜的感覺
但我認為最特別的還是濃縮通寧水,他是氣泡水加上咖啡,苦味沒有這麼明顯了,但是會有一種剌辣剌辣的口感,就好像是在喝帶苦味的汽水,大家有空可以試試

how客吧總評與推薦指數

推薦指數:❤❤❤❤

這邊很適合一家大小出遊的時候來玩,露營的話也算是不錯的選擇,浴廁乾淨,場地也夠大,轉屋如果是想要一次體驗很多大家聚會的項目,也是不錯的一個選擇, 在轉屋裡面就是一個獨立的空間,完全不會被別人打擾

how客訂房由此去


附近相關推薦

景點推薦

周邊美食推薦

周邊住宿推薦

Aa 新竹私人Google連結(因為有時不同區距離很近,所以做了一個全縣市的,可以隨時看附近有什麼好吃或好玩的)


發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *