Home Customize Customize Customize
Japanese Aomori Honey Apple - Featured Images

Three must-have gift boxes for Chinese New Year in 2022|Aomori, Japan|Honey Apple Gift Box

Taichung Sunset Lucky Draw

Last update date: 2022-06-19

The new year has started again. How to give gifts to other people's homes or companies in 2022 is appropriate. This time, Aa just received a Chinese New Year gift box, which a friend planned to buy for a client. Aa is fortunate to be his little white mouse XD After all, I can only say that if the imported Aomori honey apple gift box is recommended, what I have eaten this time can be considered to be of the upper-middle level, and I will not lose face when I take it out as a gift!!! Whether it is the appearance of the gift box or the apples in the content, it is absolutely excellent This work, Aa will give an introduction to my personal feelings below. You can try it if you have the chance, because even Aa thinks the price is quite cheap and affordable.

Honey apples are actually a product of survival!!

honey appleIt is a physiological phenomenon of plants against low temperature, not apple varieties. The honey apple varieties in Lishan area are mainly fromJapanimported "benefit”, “glory”, etc., because the nectaries are obvious, inTaiwanCommonly known as honey apple. More varieties have been introduced in recent years, soalpinemain fruit originLishan,Fushou Mountain,DayulingYou can eat more kinds of honey apples in high altitude areas, but the quality of "Mei" is the best after the honey is formed, and the pulp will not loosen due to the honey.

Why do honey apples make honey?

The temperature difference between day and night in the Lishan area is large, and the growth of apple pulp is stimulated by alternating hot and cold, so it produces a physiological phenomenon against low temperature.nectariesIt may decrease or disappear as the temperature increases or the storage time is long. When the honey is formed for a long time, it will become light green and translucent. In addition, the appearance is ugly, which often makes people mistakenly think that the apple is broken. Makes you want to take one bite after another. [2] After the honey apple is cross-sectioned, it can be observed that there are crystal-clear star-shaped color blocks around the core, which are generally called "nectaries", which is the natural instinct of apples to keep out the cold. In high-altitude areas with a great temperature difference between day and night (for example: Lishan, Fushoushan), the sharp drop in temperature is a severe test for fruit trees. In order to keep out the cold, apples themselves turn starch into these transparent color blocks. Avoid frostbite and protect yourself. [3]
The above information comes from:truth encyclopedia

Manufacturer information

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

The honey apple gift box that my friend used as a gift this time isSelected by GuoxiThe Japanese Aomori honey apple gift box / 6 pieces, the price part can be found by yourselfhereInquiry, because there are different number of packages, friends said that they will choose their family's New Year gift boxes to give gifts because the founder himself has a medical background, so he is extra careful and cautious in choosing food or supplies. A good experience for customers
Community Links:Guoxi carefully selects FB Guoxi carefully selected IG
I heard from a friend that they are going to open a physical store recently. The name is:Muxia, here is his location

Great gift box

Exterior

The first time I got the gift box that was carefully selected by Guoxi, I felt very high-end. It was very similar to the packaging of a certain flat cake or a high-end dessert. The bright red color is also very good to use as a New Year's gift box.

Japan Aomori Honey Apple Gift Box
Japan Aomori Honey Apple Gift Box

It is also very useful to use it to worship God. For example, Aa will worship Eunuch Land every month. Taking this to worship Eunuch Tu must be very happy. The red-hot gift box and the apple that is bigger than a fist have both face and profit. son

Aomori Honey Apple Worship God
honey apple worship

If there is a need for New Year gifts, I also recommend this honey apple gift box.

Japan Aomori honey apple gift
honey apple gift

inner packaging

After opening the gift box, what catches the eye is a small card with a poem written on it. Although it has no special meaning, it plays the role of finishing touch. It is like a small card on the bed when we go to a high-end hotel, which makes people feel Very warm, Aa likes the design of Guoxi's strict selection

Japan Aomori honey apple card
small card

Each apple in the gift box is very large, and is individually packed with anti-collision to ensure that every honey apple can be safely delivered to your hands

Apples in Aomori Honey Apple Gift Box, Japan
apple in gift box

Honey apple real shot

Tips: The photo will become larger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives, see the surprise at the end

Holding hands like this, does it look like you are taking an artistic photo? Aa likes this photo very much, the big apple looks so good when taken like this

Japanese Aomori honey apple in hand
holding hands

It's a little hard to hold this one hand

Japan Aomori honey apple single hand holding
hold in hand

Eating apples and drinking afternoon tea is really a great enjoyment

Japanese Aomori honey apple single posing
single shot

The juice flowed out the moment it was cut, and the pattern of the honey apple can clearly be seen in the middle. Compared with the honey apple in Taiwan, the pattern of the Aomori honey apple is obviously larger and more numerous, and there is a star in the middle. shape

The moment of Japanese Aomori honey apple slicing
The moment of slicing

The slices are placed on the plate like a piece of snowflakes are placed on the plate, which is quite beautiful

Just one can fill a whole plate

Japanese Aomori honey apple whole and sliced
Whole and sliced

Guoxi Selection Yan Qingsen Honey Apple Gift Box Evaluation

If someone asks which Japanese fruit gift box to recommend for the Chinese New Year, one of them will recommend Guoxi's carefully selected home-delivered Aomori honey apples. At this price, it is really a good deal, about 20% off the price outside, and the bright red is also very good. It is suitable for New Year's gifts. Generally, the gift boxes that are given outside are more traditional. The gift boxes carefully selected by Guoxi are more textured and feel more atmospheric and valuable. Aa also plans to buy some to give gifts sometimes. , it is recommended to buy a box to try

The taste of Aomori honey apples is relatively crunchy, with no sour taste at all. Aa likes it very much. The core in the middle is quite small, so there are very few parts removed as a whole. To a certain extent, the range that can be eaten is relatively large. Yes, it's great


leave a message

Home 自訂 自訂 自訂
日本青森蜜蘋果-精選圖片

2022過年送禮三大必備過年禮盒|日本青森|蜜蘋果禮盒

最後更新日期: 2022-06-19

新的一年又開始了,2022去別人家或者是公司怎麼送禮才合適,這次Aa剛好有收到一個過年禮盒,是朋友打算要買來送給客戶的,Aa有幸成為他的小白鼠XD,吃完只能說如果進口青森蜜蘋果禮盒推薦的話,這次吃到的可以算是中上水準,拿出去送禮不會丟臉!!!不論是從禮盒的外觀包裝還是內容物的蘋果,絕對都是上乘之作,下面Aa會就個人的感覺來做介紹,大家如果有機會的話也可以試試,因為就連Aa都覺得這個價錢算蠻便宜實惠的

蜜蘋果其實是為了生存的產物!!

蜜蘋果是一種植物對抗低溫的生理現象,而不是蘋果品種。梨山地區蜜蘋果品種主要是從日本引進的「」、「光榮」等,因為蜜腺明顯,在台灣通稱蜜蘋果。近年來引進的品種更多,因此在高山水果主產地梨山福壽山大禹嶺等高海拔地區可以吃到更多種類的蜜蘋果,不過結蜜後則以「惠」的品質最佳,果肉不會因結蜜而鬆掉。

蜜蘋果為什麼會結蜜?

梨山地區日夜溫差大,蘋果果肉生長受到冷熱交替刺激,因此產生一種對抗低溫所產生的生理現象,蜜腺則會隨著溫度變高或儲藏時間久有可能會減少或消失,結蜜多時就變成淡綠色火半透明狀,加上外表較醜,常會讓人誤以為蘋果壞掉,其實是甜到讓人想一口接一口。 [2] 將蜜蘋果橫剖後,可以觀察到沿著果核周圍有晶瑩剔的星星狀色塊,一般人會稱之為「蜜腺」,這正是蘋果天生禦寒的本能。在日夜溫差極大的高海拔地區(例如:梨山、福壽山),溫度劇降對果樹來說是嚴苛的考驗,蘋果本身為了禦寒,會將澱粉轉會成這種這些透明色塊,避免凍傷、保護自己。 [3]
以上資料來自:求真百科

廠商資訊

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角喲

這次朋友送禮用的蜜蘋果禮盒是果熹嚴選的日本青森蜜蘋果禮盒/6顆入,價格部份大家可以自行到這邊查詢,因為有不同顆數的包裝,朋友說會挑選他們家的過年禮盒來送禮是因為創辦人本身是有醫學背景的,所以在挑選食品或者是用品上面都格外的用心以及謹慎,就希望給客戶一個良好的體驗
社群連結:果熹嚴選FB 果熹嚴選IG
聽朋友說最近他們要開實體店面了,名字是:睦夏,下面是他的地點喲

超適合送禮的禮盒

外觀

第一次拿到果熹嚴選的禮盒就感覺很高級,很像是某個囍餅或者是高級甜點的包裝,大紅色拿來當作過年禮盒也很不錯

日本青森蜜蘋果禮盒
日本青森蜜蘋果禮盒

拿來拜神也很好用,像Aa每個月都會拜土地公公,拿這個去參拜感覺土地公公一定很開心,紅紅火火的禮盒加上比拳頭還大個的蘋果,有面子又有裡子

日本青森蜜蘋果拜神
蜜蘋果拜神

如果有過年送禮的需要也推薦這宅配的蜜蘋果禮盒

日本青森蜜蘋果送禮
蜜蘋果送禮

內包裝

打開禮盒後映入眼簾的是一張小卡片,上面寫的是一首詩,雖然沒有特別的意義,但起到了畫龍點睛的作用,就好像我們去高級飯店床上會有的小卡片,讓人感覺非常有溫度,Aa很喜歡果熹嚴選這個設計

日本青森蜜蘋果小卡片
小卡片

禮盒中每一個蘋果都非常大,還個別用防撞包裝起來,保障每一個蜜蘋果都可以安全的送到手上

日本青森蜜蘋果禮盒中的蘋果
禮盒中的蘋果

蜜蘋果實拍

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角喲

像這樣子手捧著有沒有像在拍藝術照,Aa很喜歡這張照片,大大的蘋果這樣拍超好看的

日本青森蜜蘋果手捧
手捧

這一顆一隻手還有點拿不太住

日本青森蜜蘋果單顆手拿
手拿

吃著蘋果喝著下午茶真的是一大享受

日本青森蜜蘋果單顆擺拍
單顆擺拍

切下去的瞬間汁就這樣流了出來,中間還可以很明顯的看到蜜蘋果該有的花紋,青森蜜蘋果的紋路相較於台灣的蜜蘋果明顯更大且多,最中間還呈現一個星星的形狀

日本青森蜜蘋果切片的瞬間
切片的瞬間

切片擺盤就好像一片一片的雪花擺放在盤子上,相當美麗

光一顆就可以裝滿一整個盤子了

日本青森蜜蘋果整顆與切片
整顆與切片

果熹選嚴青森蜜蘋果禮盒評價

如果有人問年節日本水果禮盒推薦哪家,我其中一個會推薦果熹嚴選的宅配青森蜜蘋果,以這個價錢來說真的蠻划算,大約是外面的8折價錢,而且大紅色也很適合過年送禮,一般外面送禮的禮盒都比較傳統,果熹嚴選的禮盒比較有質感,感覺就比較大氣有價值,Aa也打算買一些有時候拿來送禮用,如果你還沒選好要送什麼,推薦也可以買一盒來試試

青森蜜蘋果的口感是比較偏脆的口感,一點都沒有酸味,Aa很喜歡,中間的芯蠻小的,所以整體上去除的部份很少,某種程度上來說能吃的範圍屬於比較大的,很讚


Aa旅行地圖專屬優惠

種類

名稱

優惠內容

優惠碼 / 連結

住宿
行程
門票
租車

1.新戶95折(APP)
2.飯店訂房95折
3.VISA金融卡92折
4.租車95折
5.郵局金融卡折100



1.BetterOnApp
2.HOTELS5OFF
3.VISA2107
4.KLOOKCARAF
5.KLPOST07

住宿

訂房網

夏季優惠
每天兩國10%

南投 民宿

訂房95折

ppewd5

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

台中豪華露營

訂房95折

mm7331

新竹豪華露營

訂房95折

wr4105

發佈留言