Home Customize Customize Customize
Art Center - Featured Image

2022 Art Center|Online Beauty Check-In|Discount Tickets|Transportation|Location|Food

Last update date: 2022-06-19

The main tasks of Yilan Arts Center are to coordinate, plan and promoteTaiwan traditional artThe research, preservation, study and promotion of the Art Center is currently divided into three parks: the Headquarters Yilan Art Center, and the Taipei Performance Venue.Taiwan Opera Center, and in Zuoying District, KaohsiungKaohsiung Art Park
The above information comes from the wiki
There are a lot of hand-made DIYs in the Art Center that can be experienced (paid) and there are many antique buildings and streets that can be photographed. It doesn't matter if you don't have clothes or props. There is a photo studio in the Art Center that can be rented. It's a good choice to bring your children or your girlfriend and wife. If you can't help the other half to take pictures, there are also professional photographers who can assist you.

Information on the location of the Art Center

Reminder: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! The panoramic photo will have a virtual reality when you click it

When you see the sign, turn in and enter the parking lot. It costs 1 hour and 30, and the upper limit is 60 a day.

After buying the ticket, there is the entrance on the right side. There will be today's activities and games. In addition to the ticket, each ticket will also have a discount coupon of 50 yuan (note that the discount coupon can only be discounted 50 yuan if it is 300 yuan). Oh)

Store address: No. 201, Section 2, Wubin Road, Wujie Township, Yilan County, 268
Store phone number:039508859
Business Hours: Daily 09:00-18:00
Is there a parking lot: ⭕
Whether to provide toilet: ⭕

Internal introduction

As soon as you enter the door, you can see the relevant location of each place on a large map. Generally, the Art Center is divided into several blocks: Luban Street, Wenchang Street, Linshui Street, and the dining area. The main thing is that it can be divided into three main roads, which are made by handicrafts. Luban Street, which is mainly based on street houses, Wenchang Street, which is mainly based on photography, and Linshui Street, which is mainly based on Yuehe Old Street, depends entirely on how you want to plan the route. Let’s take a look at them one by one.

There are a lot of landscaping art outdoors, you can take a good look at some small places, you will find unexpected discoveries, there is also a map where you enter the door, you can first plan how to go today's route

Art Center Map
Art Center Map

There are some ingenuity and designs everywhere in the Art Center. You can also take a look at the scenery next to you when you are walking on the road. Maybe you will find different things.

The stone beside Wenchang Temple in Chuanyi Center
The stone beside Wenchang Temple in Chuanyi Center

Art Center Luban Street

Luban Street is known by its name as our master craftsman. I often hear people say that Banmen is making axe, and it is said that Luban's craftsmanship is very powerful. As a result, there are people who love to show it in front of the door, so there is this idiom. We can find that the building on the right is five. The building, which symbolizes the hand of craftsmanship, also represents the five elements mentioned by Chinese talents. They are the golden, wood, water and fire warriors. There is also a landscape art here, "The Top of Time", which is also a must-see when you come here. Too much so Aa didn't get a good photo

You can see many traditional hand-made cultural and creative products on Luban Street of the Art Center. Among them, we have selected two stores, one is specialized in making tea sets, and there are many special teapots, teacups and exchanges and inheritance of tea ceremony.

The second special shop is about the promotion of Moyu. It is a kind of Taiwanese jade, and the magnetic one belongs to a kind of serpentine. You can see many Taiwanese teachers' works and various accessories here. DIY can experience

Next to it, you can see the diy part of Moyu

Wenchang Temple and its surroundings

Reminder: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! The panoramic photo will have a virtual reality when you click it

Next to Luban Street is Wenchang Temple and Wenchang Street. Wenchang Temple was the first one built by the government in Taiwan after World War II. I heard that if you want to take an exam or take a certificate, you will be able to pass the exam easily if you walk here. There is also a rest area and a place to eat. If you like Jiaozhi pottery and swallowtail ridge, you can also come here to take pictures. It is very beautiful and will be maintained and maintained regularly, so it is relatively better in terms of color and integrity.

Dining area

There are quite a lot of stores in the Chuanyi Center, but this time Aa is in a hurry, so I didn't take pictures of all the stores. I will help you make up for it next time. We chose garlic meat soup this time, and ordered side dishes, garlic The taste of meat soup and scallion noodles, but the taste of Aa is not very strong, it still feels almost tasteless, those who want to eat need to pay attention
There is a pond and toilet next to Lairford, and there is also a corridor that is very good for taking pictures. This photo Aa with no one has been waiting for a long time. During the process, people will continue to take pictures in this corridor, but if you want to take pictures , I suggest that you can wait until you go to Wenchang Street to rent clothes before shooting, and you can take pictures of the antique atmosphere.

Wenchang Street

Reminder: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! The panoramic photo will have a virtual reality when you click it

After eating, we came to Wenchang Street. This is also the place where many netizens came to the Art Center to take pictures. It is also the rental place for the main clothes and decorations. Don’t think that everyone brings a lot of clothes. More than 90% are here. I rented it directly, but the time was only 2 hours. You must rent it early during the holidays, otherwise many props will be borrowed.

Featured photos

Reminder: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! The panoramic photo will have a virtual reality when you click it

These are some places that Aa thinks are better to shoot. If you come, you can look for them. They are mainly concentrated on Wenchang Street. If there are many people when you come, it is recommended to go to the next door first. Linshui Street is also very beautiful to take pictures there. The feeling of Linshui Street will be more inclined to the ancient river, there is a small bridge, but unfortunately Aa discovered it later this time, so no photos were taken, and in Wenchang Street, it is more like ancient times. Early streets, buildings, etc., completely different feeling
In many aisles or next to small shops, you can also go for a walk. There are often different surprises, such as the cat that Aa saw on the aisle walking to Linshui Street.

small garden

When Aa came to Wenchang Street, he was immediately attracted by the store, Xiaohuayuan, with the antique decoration at the entrance, and saw a lot of cheongsam and a lot of ancient costumes inside, and was immediately sucked in. In the end, he lost a pair of shoes, but he bought it. Knowing that it can be customized, it will be more suitable for the foot shape, as long as 300 oceans are added, it is recommended to consider if necessary

Art Center Stone Music Store

Reminder: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! The panoramic photo will have a virtual reality when you click it

This is a shop specializing in selling stones. There are houses, mountains, and boats made of stones. You can make your own piece of world here. Aa also bought a set to take home.
There are also many animal decorations such as cows, pigs, crabs, etc. made of stones. There are also hand-made DIYs here. You can make some unique stone paintings.
There is a Guanyin statue at the back door, which is also very suitable for viewing.

Art Center Youth Photo Studio

Then we will see a cute mailbox, which is an important landmark of many online Meilai Art Center: Youth Photo Studio, where you can rent ancient costumes, cheongsams, and various small props (umbrellas, fans, leather There are many, many things in the box waiting for you to discover), here it is 2 hours and 350 to shoot everywhere with you, as well as the part with hairstyle

Performance Center and the second half of Wenchang Street

The overall evaluation and recommendation index of the Art Center

Recommended:❤❤

Whether it’s parents and children coming to play or couples, the beauty and the netizens are coming to take pictures, it’s a pretty good place. If it’s hot in summer, you can go to the exhibition center to blow air-conditioning, the tickets are not expensive, and you can play all day. Like Aa, I took pictures all day, and there are still many places that I haven’t taken >” <For example, I didn’t go to Linshui Street cruise, etc., I will come again next time

Special Notes for the Arts Centre

Because there are not many parking spaces, it is difficult to find one during the holidays. If you can come as early as possible, you should come as early as possible. In addition, if you want to watch the performance, you must confirm the performance and the content of the performance in advance.


Recommendations nearby

recommended places

Yilan Wujie Art Center | A good place for Taiwanese traditional skills promotion and DIY experience

Wujie Eternal Water Church, YilanOne berth and two mealsProgram

Recommended food around

Recommended nearby accommodation

less ice and half sugar | Warm and large space, starry sky homestay in a quiet place
you'll want to live here forever | Overlooking Guishan Island, hot and cold double pool hot springs, high-quality guest house
Yilan Homestay Republic - Belle's Home | Various anime themes, close to attractions and Luodong Night Market

AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions


Aa Travel Map Exclusive Offer

種類

名稱

優惠內容

優惠碼 / 連結

住宿
行程
門票
租車

1. 5% discount for new households (APP)
2.飯店訂房95折
3. VISA Debit Card 22% off
4.租車95折
5.郵局金融卡折100


1. BetterOnApp
2. HOTELS5OFF
3.VISA2107
4. KLOOKCARAF
5. KLPOST07

住宿

訂房網

夏季優惠
每天兩國10%

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

台中豪華露營

訂房95折

A2109005

新竹豪華露營

訂房95折

wr4105

Leave a Reply

傳藝中心-精選圖片
傳藝中心-精選圖片

2022傳藝中心優惠門票與攻略,網美打卡必來

0 Shares
0
0
0

最後更新日期: 2022-01-08

2022傳藝中心優惠門票與攻略,網美打卡必來

宜蘭傳藝中心主要任務為統籌、規劃、推動臺灣傳統藝術的調查、保存、傳習及推廣工作,傳藝中心目前共分為三個園區:包括總部宜蘭傳藝園區、臺北的表演場館臺灣戲曲中心,以及位於高雄左營區的高雄傳藝園區
以上資料來自wiki
傳藝中心裡面有非常多的手作diy可以體驗(要付費)也有很多古色古香的建築、街道可以拍照,如果沒有準備衣服或者是道具來的話也沒有關係,傳藝中心裡面有個照相館可以租借,不論是帶小朋友來或者是帶女友老婆來都是很好的選擇,如果不會幫另一半拍照的話,這邊也有專業的攝影師可以協助喔

傳藝中心 位置資訊

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

看到牌子跟著轉進來就是停車場,1小時30,一天的上限是60,建議一早就來玩了,當天Aa也是一早就來,一直待到傳藝中心打烊才離開

買完票在右手邊是入口,會有今天的活動以及遊戲的部份,票卷除了門票之外,每張票還會有附帶50元的折價卷(要注意折價卷是300元才能折50喔)

店家地址:268宜蘭縣五結鄉五濱路二段201號
店家電話:039508859
營業時間:每日09:00-18:00
是否提供停車場:⭕
是否提供廁所:⭕

內部介紹

一進門就有張大地圖可以看每個地方的相關位置,大致上傳藝中心分為幾個區塊:魯班街、文昌街、臨水街、餐飲區,主要的話是可以分為三條大路,以手工藝製作為主的魯班街、依街屋特色以及拍照為主的文昌街、以月河老街為主的臨水街,完全看大家想要怎麼規劃路線,下面我們就一個一個來看吧

戶外有很多的造景藝術,可以好好的用心看看一些小地方,會有意想不到的發現,一進門的地方也有一張地圖可以先規劃一下怎麼走今天的路線

傳藝中心地圖
傳藝中心地圖

傳藝中心的處處都有一些巧思和設計,走在路上也可以多看一下旁邊的造景,或許會有不一樣的發現

傳藝中心文昌廟旁邊的石頭
傳藝中心文昌廟旁邊的石頭

傳藝中心 魯班街

魯班街聽名字就知道是我們的工藝大師了,常聽人說班門弄斧,講的就是魯班的工藝很厲害,結果還有人在門前愛現,才有這句成語,我們可以發現右側的建築是五棟,象徵工藝之手,也分別代表了中國人才說的五行,分別是金木水火士,這邊還有一個地景藝術「時間的陀螺」也是來到這必拍的一個景,可惜當日人太多所以Aa沒有拍到好看的照片

在傳藝中心的魯班街可以看到很多傳統的手作文創產品,其中我們挑選了兩家店,一家是專門做茶具的,裡面有很多特別的茶壺、茶杯以及茶道的交流與傳承

第二家特別的店是有關墨玉的推廣,他是一種台灣的玉,有磁性的屬於蛇紋石的一種,在這邊可以看到很多台灣的老師的作品以及各樣的飾品,旁邊還有diy可以體驗喲

旁邊就可以看到墨玉的diy部份

文昌祠及周邊

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

魯班街旁邊就是文昌祠還有文昌街,文昌祠更是二戰後臺灣首座由政府興建的,聽說大家如果要考試或者是考證照前,來這邊走一走都會很順利考上喲,旁邊也有休息區還有用餐的地方,如果喜歡交趾陶以及燕尾脊也可以來這邊拍,非常的美麗,定期都會有人保養及維護,所以在顏色以及完整性上面,相對比較好一些

用餐區

在傳藝中心有蠻多店家進駐的,但這次Aa的時間比較趕,所以沒有拍全部的店家,下次來再幫大家補上,我們這次選擇的是蒜味肉羹,點的是小菜、蒜味肉羹飯還有油蔥麵,但Aa的口味並沒有很重,吃起來還是感覺幾乎沒有味道,要來吃的人需要注意喲
萊爾富旁邊有個池塘還有廁所,也有一個走廊很好拍照,這張沒有人的照片Aa可是等了好久才等到的,過程中不斷有人會在這個過道上拍照,但如果是要拍照的話,蠻建議可以等去了文昌街租借完衣服再來做拍攝,更能把古色古香的氛圍拍出來

文昌街

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

吃過飯後我們就來到了文昌街,這邊也是許多網美來傳藝中心拍照的地方,也是主要衣服裝飾的租借地,不要以為每個人都是帶了很多衣服來,9成以上都是在這邊直接租借的,但時間只有2個小時,假日的時候一定要提早來租,不然很多道具都會被借走了,接下來我們就分區來看一下有什麼好拍的景點吧

精選美照

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

這些是Aa覺得比較好拍的一些地方,大家如果有來的話也可以找找看在哪,主要都是集中在文昌街這邊,如果來的時候人比較多的話,蠻推薦可以先到隔壁的臨水街,那邊拍照也是很好看,臨水街的感覺會比較偏向古早河道,有一座小橋,但很可惜Aa這次發現的時間比較晚所以沒有拍到照片,而在文昌街的話比較像是古早的街道、樓房之類的,完全不同的感覺
而在很多的過道或者是小店旁,也都可以去走走,常會有不一樣的驚喜,像貓咪就是Aa在走到臨水街的過道上看到的

小花園

Aa來到文昌街馬上被小花園這家店吸引過去,門口古色古香的裝飾,又看到裡面有很多的旗袍以及很多古裝,立馬就被吸過去了,最後敗了一雙鞋子,但是買了才知道可以定製,會比較適合腳型,只要加300大洋,建議如果有需要的話可以考慮

傳藝中心 石樂賣所

溫馨提示: 最完整的旅行攻略都在Aa旅行地圖,照片點擊會變成大張照片!!

這是一間專門賣石頭的店家,有石頭做的房子、山、還有船,在這邊可以做出自己的一塊天地,Aa也買了一組帶回家呢
在這邊還有石頭做出來的牛、豬 、螃蟹等許多的動物裝飾,在這邊還有手作的diy,可以做一些自己獨有的石頭彩繪
後門出去有觀音像也很適合看看

傳藝中心 青春照相館

接著我們會看到有一個可愛的郵箱,這個就是很多網美來傳藝中心的重要地標:青春照相館,在這邊可以租到古裝、旗袍,以及各式各樣的小道具(雨傘、扇子、皮箱還有很多很多東西等大家來發掘),到這邊是2小時350隨你到處拍,還有附髮型的部份

表演中心與文昌街後半段

傳藝中心 總評與推薦指數

推薦指數:❤❤

不論是親子要來玩或者是情侶網美網帥要來拍照,都是蠻不錯的一個地方,如果夏天熱的時候還可以到展演中心吹冷氣,門票也不貴,還可以玩一整天,像Aa這次拍照拍了一整天都還有很多地方沒有拍>”<像是臨水街遊船等等都沒去,下次還要再來

傳藝中心 特別注意事項

因為全部停車位不算多,假日的時候一位難求,大家能盡量早來就要盡量早來,另外如果是要來看表演,一定要提早確認一下場次還有演出的內容喔


附近相關推薦

景點推薦

宜蘭五結傳藝中心 | 台灣傳統技藝推廣與diy實作體驗的好去處

宜蘭五結永恆水教堂 | 超美IG打卡聖地,可在外拍攝,要入內需用餐或參考一泊二食方案

周邊美食推薦

周邊住宿推薦

少冰半糖 | 溫馨大空間,鬧中取靜的星空民宿
你會想要一直住在這 | 遠眺龜山島,冷熱雙池溫泉,優質招待所
宜蘭民宿共和國-貝兒的家 | 各式動漫主題風格,鄰近各景點與羅東夜市

Aa 宜蘭私人Google連結持續更新中(因為有時不同區距離很近,所以做了一個全縣市的,可以隨時看附近有什麼好吃或好玩的)

AaforFUN宜蘭Go好玩

Aa旅遊路線圖(Doweing APP版)

平溪頭城線


Aa旅行地圖專屬優惠

種類

名稱

優惠內容

優惠碼 / 連結

住宿
行程
門票
租車

1.新戶95折(APP)
2.飯店訂房95折
3.VISA金融卡92折
4.租車95折
5.郵局金融卡折100


1.BetterOnApp
2.HOTELS5OFF
3.VISA2107
4.KLOOKCARAF
5.KLPOST07

住宿

訂房網

夏季優惠
每天兩國10%

南投 民宿


訂房95折

A2109005

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

台中 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

0 Shares
發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。

You May Also Like