Home Customize Customize Customize
Belle's Home - Featured Image

2022 Yilan Homestay Republic Wujie Parent-Child Package Homestay

Last update date: 2022-06-17

The Republic of Yilan Homestay - Belle's home is Aa's recent New Year's Eve homestay. She hopes to have an electric mahjong table and barbecue. Considering that she found it when she is accompanied by children, when everyone is looking for a homestay, they usually want to have barbecue, There is also a mahjong table in the parent-child space, which can be found in Yilan B&B Republic. In addition, there are theme rooms for Pikachu, Hello Kitty and One Piece (One Piece). It is really three wishes fulfilled at once, and here It is a quiet place in the middle of the hustle and bustle. Most of them are very noisy if they are close to the city. At night, a bunch of cars are rushing around there, but there is no such problem here, and it is very quiet at night.

Yilan B&B Republic - Belle's Home B&B Information

Belle's house is about a 10-minute drive from the highway, and there are also nearbyArts Center, Lanyang Xikou Wetland, Dongshan River Water Park and other parent-child attractions are very suitable for family travel and accommodation. Autumn and winter are also in Yilan's deciduous pine season, which is very suitable for taking pictures. If you want to find a homestay, there are facilities inside. Children play, elders with limited mobility wish to have a room on the first floor, this can be satisfied

Tips: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives

Reservation click here

Belle's door
Belle gate
outside Belle's house
Belle outside the gate
Belle's Home Balcony Seat
Belle balcony seat

Belle's Home B&B Address: No. 1, Lane 135, Daji 2nd Road, Yilan City
Belle's phone number:0987914007
Is there a parking lot: ⭕ (Parking is available at the entrance)
Check-in time: after 15:00, check-out time: before 11:00
Reservation click here Belle's House Fan Belle's home IG

Public area

Tips: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives

Belle's home has a legal homestay certificate in Yilan, so you can rest assured

Belle's Homestay
Homestay certificate

As soon as you enter the door, there is a very distinctive living room, with many craftsmanship and decoration, and many doll decorations. The living room and dining room are open spaces. The size of the dining table and the space of the kitchen are more suitable for about 4 to 6 people. Others can use it. Just wait for dinner. Aa thinks the kitchen is a little smaller. It would be better if 2~3 people use it. The living room is spacious enough for children or parents to play here together.

Belle's house has a special room for filial piety on the first floor. If the elders in the house are inconvenient, it can be a lot easier, but there is no toilet in the room, so you have to use the toilet at the door.

Yilan B&B - Belle's House 1st Floor Filial Piety Room
Yilan B&B - Belle's House 1st Floor Filial Piety Room

Belle's house has prepared mahjong tables and barbecue grills for adults' entertainment, and can also provide food ordering, so there is no need to buy large and small bags. There is a pool to play in, but unfortunately it is only open until the end of October. The scenery on the top floor is pretty good. Belle's house is also the only one in the community with a top floor.

There is a room and a small balcony where you can sit and watch the stars... If you have the opportunity, you can explore which one it is.

Belle's Home Balcony Seat
Belle balcony seat

Belle's house has decorations in many places, Aa thought it was the finishing touch, so he took pictures

Belle's home room environment

Tips: The photo will become bigger when you click it!! Panoramic photos can be swiped up, down, left and right to see different perspectives

Each room here has its own theme. Next, Aa will introduce it to you respectively.

Pikachu room type

The theme of this room is mainly Pikachu. In addition to various wall stickers and dolls, Belle's house also has a slide. When children play, it is recommended to have an adult watching it. It will be safer, and it is also very thoughtful preparation. There is a bathtub, so that parents who usually work hard can also relax. The cabinets next to the bathroom are made of European style. Aa thinks that children in this room will definitely make them have a lot of fun, and parents can also have a good time. of relaxation

Hello Kitty Princess Room

The sight of this pink makes thousands of girls go crazy. I heard Belle's boss say that many girls come here because they want to live in this room. In addition to the pink color in the whole room, the bed set also has wall stickers. They also all use the theme of kitty cats. This room also has a sofa bed. If there are many people who come to live or have children, you can also temporarily add a bed, which is very convenient and considerate.

One Piece (One Piece) Theme Room

Let's sail to the great waterway together!! As soon as I entered the room, Ace immediately thought of this sentence, and the animation soul in my heart ran out. There are also the most common slides for parent-child B&Bs here, as well as big The One Piece photo can let children take pictures together, and the color tone is like the feeling of the sea, white clouds and blue sky. Both adults and children like this room. After all, One Piece has been an IP for such a long time.

Zen Theme Room

The last room we saw is a very artistic Zen room. Here we can sit on the face-to-face tatami and make tea. If we eat a few more sushi, it will be a very emotional picture. In this room Aa has a very relaxed and relaxed feeling, and suddenly seems to have a literati feeling, and the level has risen several grades

Belle's House Other Notes

Belle's house doesn't provide breakfast~~ There are quite a few breakfast restaurants nearby, all of which are delicious.
In addition, this is a residential area. If it exceeds 10 o'clock, don't have a loud carnival outdoors~~
Two cars can be parked at the door, but be careful not to go out too much, otherwise the residents will not be able to go out, they will run to knock on the door or ask the landlord to inform you

Belle's home overall review and recommendation index

Recommended:
If you are traveling with children and elders, it is highly recommended to come to Belle's house, because in addition to children's favorite anime and slides, elders can also rest directly on the first floor, and go back to the room to rest after playing mahjong. climb up
Belle's house is not too far from Luodong and food and play. The only thing that Aa thinks is inconvenient is that the parking space at the entrance is relatively small. Other parts are considered a good choice for this price.

Reservation click here


Recommendations nearby

recommended places

Yilan Wujie Art Center | A good place for Taiwanese traditional skills promotion and DIY experience

Wujie Eternal Water Church, YilanOne berth and two mealsProgram

Recommended food around

Recommended nearby accommodation

less ice and half sugar | Warm and large space, starry sky homestay in a quiet place
you'll want to live here forever | Overlooking Guishan Island, hot and cold double pool hot springs, high-quality guest house
Yilan Homestay Republic - Belle's Home | Various anime themes, close to attractions and Luodong Night Market

AaforFUN travel map

browncoffee mug = dessert, drink shop, small snack

redKnives and forks = dinner, snacks

Purplebed = accommodation

greenstars = attractions


Aa Travel Map Exclusive Offer

種類

名稱

優惠內容

優惠碼 / 連結

住宿
行程
門票
租車

1. 5% discount for new households (APP)
2.飯店訂房95折
3. VISA Debit Card 22% off
4.租車95折
5.郵局金融卡折100


1. BetterOnApp
2. HOTELS5OFF
3.VISA2107
4. KLOOKCARAF
5. KLPOST07

住宿

訂房網

夏季優惠
每天兩國10%

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

南投 民宿

訂房95折

A2109005

台中豪華露營

訂房95折

A2109005

新竹豪華露營

訂房95折

wr4105

Leave a Reply

貝兒的家-精選圖片

2022 宜蘭五結民宿共和國|貝兒的家親子包棟民宿

最後更新日期: 2022-12-24

宜蘭民宿共和國-貝兒的家是Aa近期在找時候的民宿,希望有電動麻將桌以及烤肉,又考慮到有小朋友同行時找到的,現在大家找民宿的時候,通常都會希望有烤肉、親子空間還有麻將桌,在宜蘭民宿共和國都可以找的到,除此之外還有皮卡丘、凱蒂貓以及海賊王(航海王)的主題房,真的是三個願望一次滿足,而且這邊算是鬧中取靜的一個地方,大部份如果距離市區近的就是很吵,晚上一堆車子在那邊飆來飆去,但這邊完全沒有這個問題,晚上非常的安靜

宜蘭民宿共和國-貝兒的家 民宿資訊

省下您的飯店住宿費用 - hotelscombined.com.tw

貝兒的家距離高速公路大約10分鐘的車程,附近也有傳藝中心、蘭陽溪口濕地、冬山河親水公園等親子景點,很適合一家大小出遊住宿,秋冬的時候也是宜蘭的季節,很適合拍照,如果是想要找一個民宿是裡面有設施可以提供小朋友玩樂,長輩行動不便希望有個一樓的房間,這邊都可以滿足

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角,看到最後有驚喜

訂房點這裡

貝兒的家大門
貝兒大門
貝兒的家大門外拍
貝兒大門外拍
貝兒的家陽台座位
貝兒陽台座位

貝兒的家民宿地址:宜蘭市大吉二路135巷1號
貝兒的家電話:0987914007
是否提供停車場:⭕(門口可以停車)
入住時間:15:00後,退房時間:11:00前

公共區域

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角,看到最後有驚喜

貝兒的家是有宜蘭民宿合法民宿證的,大家可以放心的來住

貝兒的家民宿證
民宿證

一進門就是一個很有特色的客廳,蠻多工藝的裝潢,也有許多的玩偶擺設,客廳和飯廳是採開放式的空間,餐桌大小和廚房的空間比較適合大約4~6人使用,其他人可以等著吃飯就好,Aa覺得廚房的部份稍微小了一點,2~3人使用的話會比較好,客廳的空間算寬敞的,可以讓小朋友或者是爸媽一起在這邊玩樂

貝兒的家一樓有特別準備一間孝親房,如果家中的長輩行動不便就可以輕鬆很多,但房間內是沒有廁所的,要到門口的廁所使用

宜蘭民宿-貝兒的家一樓孝親房
宜蘭民宿-貝兒的家一樓孝親房

貝兒的家在大人的娛樂方面準備了麻將桌、烤肉架,也可以提供食材代訂,就不用大包小包的自己去採買了,來到這邊享受愉快的假期就好,小朋友的部份有水池可以玩,比較可惜的是只開到10月底,頂樓的風景算蠻不錯的,貝兒的家也是社區中唯一有頂樓的喔

其中有房間還有一個小陽台可以坐在這邊看著…大家有機會來可以探索一下是哪一間喲

貝兒的家陽台座位
貝兒陽台座位

貝兒的家在很多地方都有放擺飾,Aa覺得有畫龍點睛的作用,就順手拍了下來

貝兒的家 房間環境

溫馨提示: 照片點了會變大張!!全景照片可以上下左右滑動看不同視角,看到最後有驚喜

在這邊每個房間都有自己的主題,接下來Aa會分別為各位來介紹

皮卡丘 房型

這個房間的主題是以皮卡丘為主,除了各種的壁貼以及娃娃之外,貝兒的家還有溜滑梯,小朋友遊玩的時候建議有大人在旁邊看著會比較安全,另外也很貼心的準備了浴缸,讓平時辛勞的家長們也可以好好的放鬆一下,浴廁旁邊的櫃子是選用偏歐風的,Aa覺得有小朋友這間房一定會讓他們玩的不亦樂乎,家長也可以好好的放鬆休息

凱蒂貓公主房

一看到這個粉紅色就讓千萬少女為之瘋狂,聽貝兒的家老闆說很多女孩子來這邊就是指定要住這一間,整個房間都粉紅色之外,床組還有壁貼也都是採用有kitty貓的主題,這間還帶有一個沙發床,如果真的比較多人來住或者是有小朋友的話,也是可以臨時加一個床位的,非常方便和貼心

海賊王(航海王)主題房

讓我們一起航向偉大的航道吧!!一進房Ace就馬上想到這句話,那顆在內心中的動漫魂就跑出來了,這邊一樣有設置親子民宿最常見的溜滑梯,還有大大的海賊大合照可以讓小朋友一起拍照,色調也是像大海白雲藍天的感覺,不論是大人還是小朋友都很喜歡這一間房,畢竟海賊王是這麼長久的一個IP

禪風主題房

最後一間房間我們看的是很有意境的禪風房,在這邊我們可以坐在面對面的榻榻米之上泡著茶,如果再吃上幾個壽司,好有感覺的畫面,在這間房Aa有一種很放鬆很放鬆的感覺,而且突然間好像有一種文人的感覺,level都上升了好幾個檔次

貝兒的家 其他注意事項

貝兒的家沒有提供早餐喲~~附近有蠻多間早餐店都蠻好吃的
另外這邊是住宅區,如果超過10點還是不要在戶外大聲狂歡~~
門口可以停兩台車,但注意車頭不要太出去,不然住戶會沒辦法出門,就會跑來敲門或者請房東通知你

貝兒的家 總評與推薦指數

推薦指數:
如果是帶著小孩與長輩一起出遊的很推薦來貝兒的家,因為除了有小朋友最愛的動漫以及溜滑梯之外,長輩也可以在一樓直接休息,打完麻將直接回房休息,不用再爬上爬下的
貝兒的家距離羅東以及吃的玩的也不會太遠,唯一Aa覺得不太方便的是門口的停車位比較小一點,其他部份都算這價位蠻不錯的選擇喲

AaforFUN的旅行地圖

褐色杯=甜點、飲料店、小點心

紅色刀叉=、小吃

深藍月亮=宵夜

紫色床舖=住宿

綠色星星=景點

相關推薦文章

分享給好友

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

限時優惠通知

不想錯過旅遊優惠嗎?那就加入AaforFUN的官方好友吧!之前我們都會把近期旅遊優惠整理成電子報寄送給訂閱者,不過因為開信可能不是那麼即時就錯過了,考慮之後,我們決定在官方好友發佈,盡可能讓大家即時收到~^_^

加入好友